Class of 1957

Name Status
Robert Alessi postmanbob39@aol.com
Michael J. Aliberti
Dr. Louis J. Antonucci drantonucci@aol.com
Donald H. Ast DAST1956@AOL.com
John A Badding a1eydjack@sbcglobal.net
George T  Belden  Deceased
Joseph R. Bellanca jbellanca@aol.com
Ronald J  Boreanaz Deceased
Roger P. Boyle Missing
Peter F. Brown Deceased
Norman T. Buczkowski Deceased
Michael J  Burns  Deceased
Terrance Cain Deceased
Paul  Cardarella  Deceased
James E Cavanagh cavjp@aol.com
Joseph M. Chairmonte
Albert,W (Msgr) Clody BERT418_@HotMail.Com
Philip E. Cone philc125@adelphia.net 
David P. Connors dconnors@rohmhaas.com
James L. Crowe bfloshyguy@aol.com
William H. Curran Deceased
John W. Davis Missing
James J.  DeLena  Deceased
Joseph DeMarie jdemarie@dslawfirm.org or jdemarie@aol.com.
Douglas Donaldson
George L. Eberle
Kenneth H. Elis
John  L.  Falk  Deceased 
Michael J Gates papagator007
Larry J. Glascott Missing
Clifford P. Group
William J. Hadaway Deceased July 12, 2017
Gerald C. Hartke
Edward C. Hertel
Richard J. Joyce
George E. Knab knabomi@aol.com
Ronald C. Kohn Deceased
Harry E. Kurtz Missing
Robert LaMendola rjl1212@adelphia.net
Thomas J. Lang lang@mms-usa.com
Edward P Lesswing Elesswing@aol.com
Frank J  LoCastro Deceased
Michael J. Marchese Missing
William M. Martin betzer3@cs.com
Frank P. Martino fpm@3rivers.net
Edward P. Mattar Missing
Richard L. Mayer Deceased July 17, 2015
Robert J. Mayer, OMI mayerbeto@gmail.com
Eugene P McCarthy lightaim@aol.com
James E. McKenna Missing
Daniel P Mentel danjomen@gulf.net
George N. Mergel gnm1239@yahoo.com
Martin J. Metzger
Frank R. Minnolera srminno@usadatanet.net
Louis M Mogavro lmogavero1@yahoo.com
Joseph P Murphy
Martin J. Murphy
Wayne J. O’Brien Deceased May 26, 2017
Bernard Ozolins Deceased April 30, 2018
Vincent P. Pascoe Deceased October 20, 2017
John R. Pelligrine ejpelle@EV1.net
Peter J. Pellogrino Missing
Matthew E. Perdziak
John W. Popadick mpopadick@hotmail.com
Richard W Price Missing
Douglas  Randall  Deceased
Frank Ratel fcrbr@comcast.com
Charles J. Restivo Deceased
Matthew M. Restivo piperguy@bellsouth.net
Stuart Schanzlin
William G  Scheferle Deceased
Dick Schwindle Deceased
William R. Schworm william.schworm@verizon.net
Theodore J. Seitz Deceased
Deacon Richard T Smith RSmith9748@aol.com
Neil Sullivan
Phillip J Sullivan
Gerald A Thomas
Michael A Tritto Deceased
Leonard M Ward len@acimtg.com
James C. Whitaker
Paul A. Willax pwillax@aol.com
Gregory G. Woodridge Missing
Henry 0. Wylegola payork@msn.com
Paul J. Zebehazy
Francis E. Zimmerman

6/28/2018