Class of 1957 BFHS

Name Status
Robert Alessi postmanbob39@aol.com
Michael J. Aliberti Located
Dr. Louis J. Antonucci drantonucci@aol.com
Donald H. Ast DAST1956@AOL.com
John A Badding Deceased 2019
George T  Belden  Deceased
Joseph R. Bellanca jbellanca@aol.com
Ronald J  Boreanaz Deceased
Roger P. Boyle Missing
Peter F. Brown Deceased
Norman T. Buczkowski Deceased
Michael J  Burns  Deceased
Terrance Cain Deceased
Paul  Cardarella  Deceased
James E Cavanagh cavjp@aol.com
Joseph M. Chairmonte
Albert,W (Msgr) Clody BERT418_@HotMail.Com
Philip E. Cone Deceased October 14, 2019
David P. Connors dconnors@rohmhaas.com
James L. Crowe bfloshyguy@aol.com
William H. Curran Deceased
John W. Davis
James J.  DeLena  Deceased
Joseph DeMarie jdemarie@dslawfirm.org or jdemarie@aol.com.
Douglas Donaldson Located
George L. Eberle Located
Kenneth H. Elis Located
John  L.  Falk  Deceased 
Michael J Gates papagator007
Larry J. Glascott Located
Clifford P. Group Located
William J. Hadaway Deceased July 12, 2017
Gerald C. Hartke Located
Edward C. Hertel Located
Richard J. Joyce Located
George E. Knab, OMI knabomi@aol.com
Ronald C. Kohn Deceased
Harry E. Kurtz
Robert LaMendola rjl1212@adelphia.net
Thomas J. Lang lang@mms-usa.com
Edward P Lesswing Elesswing@aol.com
Frank J  LoCastro Deceased
Michael J. Marchese zio.mike@yahoo.com
William M. Martin betzer3@cs.com
Frank P. Martino fpm@3rivers.net
Edward P. Mattar
Richard L. Mayer Deceased July 17, 2015
Robert J. Mayer, OMI mayerbeto@gmail.com
Eugene P McCarthy lightaim@aol.com
James E. McKenna Missing
Daniel P Mentel danjomen@gulf.net
George N. Mergel gnm1239@yahoo.com
Martin J. Metzger Located
Frank R. Minnolera srminno@usadatanet.net
Louis M Mogavro lmogavero1@yahoo.com
Joseph P Murphy Located
Martin J. Murphy
Wayne J. O’Brien Deceased May 26, 2017
Bernard Ozolins Deceased April 30, 2018
Vincent P. Pascoe Deceased October 20, 2017
John R. Pelligrine ejpelle@EV1.net
Peter J. Pellogrino
Matthew E. Perdziak Located
John W. Popadick mpopadick@hotmail.com
Richard W Price Located
Douglas  Randall  Deceased
Frank Ratel frankratel@comcast.net
Charles J. Restivo Deceased
Matthew M. Restivo piperguy@bellsouth.net
Stuart Schanzlin Located
William G  Scheferle Deceased
Dick Schwindle Deceased
William R. Schworm william.schworm@verizon.net
Theodore J. Seitz Deceased
Deacon Richard T Smith RSmith9748@aol.com
Neil Sullivan Located
Phillip J Sullivan Located
Gerald A Thomas Located
Michael A Tritto Deceased
Leonard M Ward len@acimtg.com
James C. Whitaker Located
Paul A. Willax pwillax@aol.com
Gregory G. Woodridge
Henry 0. Wylegola payork@msn.com
Paul J. Zebehazy
Francis E. Zimmerman Located

07/22/2020 86 Graduated 25 Deceased