Class of 1960

Name Status
Charles  Agnello  Deceased
Nicholas Alonge indeanna@flmtgif.edu
David Aman daveaman@gate.net
William Ansteth BN112390@aol.com
Modesto Argenio mraadl@roadrunner.com
Thomas Arnone tomcyn@peoplepc.com
Kenneth  Baker  Deceased
Charles Barone seychaz@adelphia.net
Russell Barone rozbarone@juno.com
Charles A. Bartolotta
Russell F. Battaglia
Dennis Beecher dbeech@localnet.com
Nicholas Boccolucci boccophd@aol.com
Kenneth Bubar kjbubar@olm1.com
Frank  Buffamonti  Deceased
George Buscaglia
Gary A. Bush
Thomas Buth tomkat9@hotmail.com
Frank Cammerata
Michael Catanzara
William A. Cherry Missing
Richard Chimera rchimera@nycap.rr.com
Michael Connors connors_michael@hotmail.com
Joseph Cooley j.cooley.1@hotmail.com
Leibert Coppola lcoppola@sbu.edu
David Costello cameron@buffnet.net or shoeship@earthlink.net
Nicholas Cuviello nickolo@prodigy.net
Earl Dean ecdean@comcast.net
Brian M. Deneen greyquill@msn.com
Joseph Denesha
George De Rade
Russell Digati fddigati@hotmail.com
James Dillion jpd1@columbia.edu
Daniel Dintino Deceased
James A. Dole Missing
John Dumpert jsdumpert@verizon.net
Robert Ess Deceased November 19, 2017
Dennis M. Felder denrum@webtv.net
Coleman Felser felserc@hotmail.com
Robert C. Fernan Missing
James P. Fleming
Paul M. Flett
James R. Fox Deceased
John Francavilla francavilla.john@yahoo.com
Peter Garrow petergarrow@mail2.gl
August Geraci bfloaugie@verizon.net
Edgar Germain
Russell Gervasi rmg@roadrunner.com
Charles Girard Deceased
Michael E. Goldsmith Deceased 2016?
Theodore J. Gorman Missing
James L. l Gsel
Michael P. Hamann
Norbert C. Hassinger
Robert L. Higginbotham Jr. Missing
Kenneth A. Hoffman Missing
Daniel A. Hogan
Bert  Howard  Deceased
Robert Hyland
Paul Iten
Gerard Jakubczak pss7729@aol.com
Lester Jones ljjones9@gmail.com
Alan Kasper akasper@sughrue.com
James F. Kasprzak Deceased
Philip J. Kaufman pkaufman@nycap.rr.com
Edwin Kempf edkempf@worldnet.att.net
John  Kissell  Deceased
Paul Knab paulknab@verizon.net
Michael M. Kramer Missing
Thomas P. Kuczkowski Missing
Joseph Kustich
Larry LaDuca dukesxy@aol.com
William Lampart Billrolps@aol.com
James Lang Deceased
Richard  Lankes  Deceased
Thomas LaPenna lapennatom@hotmail.com
Sam A. Laurie sslaurie1@netzero.com
Daniel Lofft dflofft@verizon.net
Ronald J. LoPresti rlopres@attglobal.net
John W. Luraschi Missing
William A. Maestra Missing
Thomas M. Maher Missing
Robert  Makin  Deceased
George Mancuso
Alphonse Marabella almarbs@gmail.com
Michael  Marien  Deceased
Matthew Markowski billsfan@usit.net
Charles Malarkey cmalarkey@aol.com
Donald Martin Deceased
Robert Masterson Missing
Donald Mazzone
Bruce M. McKay
William J. McKenna Missing
Richard McLaughlin
Peter McMahon grislandfd@aol.com
Joseph  Meischeid  Deceased
Michael J. Michelbergel
Joseph Monaco joemonaco1941@gmail.com
Peter C. Murphy petem@isxinc.com
Stephen Muscarella sjmuskie@adelphia.net
Philip Nasca pcn@schoolph.umass.edu
Vincent Notaro vnotaro@netrogroup.com
Norman Opal Deceased
Vincent Padalino Missing
Carl Panzarella
Warren  Parry  Deceased
Henry V. Pauly Missing
Peter Perrone Deceased
Louis Pfohl lpfohl@kistler.com
Robert Pfohman bobp@ocp.org
Thomas Prindiville tomterip@gmail.com
Lewis  Rampino  Deceased
Thomas L. Ranallo Missing
Paul F. Robinson
Barry Romeo barbet@roadrunner.com
Michael Ryan Ryan_M1@firn.edu
Brian J. Saviola Missing
John Schaller genesius05@aol.com
George Scherer
Ronald Schworm
Allan Seiler
James C. Shevlet jshevlet@socal.rr.com
William Smith wsmith1063@aol.com
Joseph  Snodgrass Deceased
Peter Tamutus Deceased
Michael J. Taylor
Ronald  Traczyk  Deceased
George A. Tutaj Missing
Ronald Utzig Missing
James Van deWater Deceased August 30, 2017
Frank Ventura Deceased
James Walsh hose2@mindspring.com
David A. Ward Deceased
Stanley Wieczorek swieczo106@aol.com
Robert Wilgos RWilgos@aol.com
James Williams jwwkjw@hotmail.com
Thomas Zajackowski tzajack@yahoo.com
Mark A. Zalewski hejzed@yahoo.com
Gerald Zarcone zarcars@juno.com
Ronald Zini
Michael Zoffman zoffmann.m@mindspring.com

11/11/2018