Class of 1960 BFHS

Name Status
Charles  Agnello  Deceased
Nicholas Alonge indeanna@flmtgif.edu
David Aman daveaman@gate.net
William Ansteth BN112390@aol.com
Modesto Argenio mraadl@roadrunner.com
Thomas Arnone Deceased August 30, 2019
Kenneth  Baker  Deceased
Charles Barone seychaz@adelphia.net
Russell Barone rozbarone@juno.com
Charles A. Bartolotta Located
Russell F. Battaglia Located
Dennis Beecher dbeech@localnet.com
Nicholas Boccolucci boccophd@aol.com
Kenneth Bubar kjbubar@olm1.com
Frank  Buffamonti  Deceased
George Buscaglia Located
Gary A. Bush
Thomas Buth tomkat9@hotmail.com
Frank Cammerata Located
Michael Catanzara Located
William A. Cherry Missing
Richard Chimera rchimera@nycap.rr.com
Michael Connors Deceased
Joseph Cooley j.cooley.1@hotmail.com
Leibert Coppola lcoppola@sbu.edu
David Costello cameron@buffnet.net or shoeship@earthlink.net
Nicholas Cuviello nickolo@prodigy.net
Earl Dean ecdean@comcast.net
Brian M. Deneen greyquill@msn.com
Joseph Denesha Located
George De Rade Located
Russell Digati fddigati@hotmail.com
James Dillion jpd1@columbia.edu
Daniel Dintino Deceased
James A. Dole Missing
John Dumpert jsdumpert@verizon.net
Robert Ess Deceased November 19, 2017
Dennis M. Felder denrum@webtv.net
Coleman Felser felserc@hotmail.com
Robert C. Fernan Located
James P. Fleming Located
Paul M. Flett
James R. Fox Deceased
John Francavilla francavilla.john@yahoo.com
Peter Garrow petergarrow@mail2.gl
August Geraci bfloaugie@verizon.net
Edgar Germain Located
Russell Gervasi rmg@roadrunner.com
Charles Girard Deceased
Michael E. Goldsmith Deceased 2016?
Theodore J. Gorman Located
James L. l Gsel Located
Michael P. Hamann Located
Norbert C. Hassinger Located
Robert L. Higginbotham Jr. Missing
Kenneth A. Hoffman Missing
Daniel A. Hogan Located
Bert  Howard  Deceased
Robert Hyland Located
Paul Iten Located
Gerard Jakubczak pss7729@aol.com
Lester Jones ljjones9@gmail.com
Alan Kasper akasper@sughrue.com
James F. Kasprzak Deceased
Philip J. Kaufman pkaufman@nycap.rr.com
Edwin Kempf edkempf@worldnet.att.net
John  Kissell  Deceased
Paul Knab paulknab@verizon.net
Michael M. Kramer
Thomas P. Kuczkowski
Joseph Kustich Located
Larry LaDuca dukesxy@aol.com
William Lampart Billrolps@aol.com
James Lang Deceased
Richard  Lankes  Deceased
Thomas LaPenna lapennatom@hotmail.com
Sam A. Laurie sslaurie1@netzero.com
Daniel Lofft dflofft@verizon.net
Ronald J. LoPresti rlopres@attglobal.net
John W. Luraschi
William A. Maestra Located
Thomas M. Maher Missing
Robert  Makin  Deceased
George Mancuso Located
Alphonse Marabella almarbs@gmail.com
Michael  Marien  Deceased
Matthew Markowski billsfan@usit.net
Charles Malarkey cmalarkey@aol.com
Donald Martin Deceased
Robert Masterson Located
Donald Mazzone Located
Bruce M. McKay
William J. McKenna
Richard McLaughlin Located
Peter McMahon grislandfd@aol.com
Joseph  Meischeid  Deceased
Michael J. Michelbergel Located
Joseph Monaco joemonaco1941@gmail.com
Peter C. Murphy petem@isxinc.com
Stephen Muscarella sjmuskie@adelphia.net
Philip Nasca Deceased December 6, 2019
Vincent Notaro vnotaro@netrogroup.com
Norman Opal Deceased
Vincent Padalino Located
Carl Panzarella Located
Warren  Parry  Deceased
Henry V. Pauly Located
Peter Perrone Deceased
Louis Pfohl lpfohl@kistler.com
Robert Pfohman bobp@ocp.org
Thomas Prindiville tomterip@gmail.com
Lewis  Rampino  Deceased
Thomas L. Ranallo Missing
Paul F. Robinson Located
Barry Romeo barbet@roadrunner.com
Michael Ryan Ryan_M1@firn.edu
Brian J. Saviola Located
John Schaller genesius05@aol.com
George Scherer
Ronald Schworm Located
Allan Seiler Located
James C. Shevlet jshevlet@socal.rr.com
William Smith wsmith1063@aol.com
Joseph  Snodgrass Deceased
Peter Tamutus Deceased
Michael J. Taylor Located
Ronald  Traczyk  Deceased
George A. Tutaj Located
Ronald Utzig
James Van deWater Deceased August 30, 2017
Frank Ventura Deceased
James Walsh hose2@mindspring.com
David A. Ward Deceased
Stanley Wieczorek swieczo106@aol.com
Robert Wilgos RWilgos@aol.com
James Williams jwwkjw@hotmail.com
Thomas Zajackowski tzajack@yahoo.com
Mark A. Zalewski hejzed@yahoo.com
Gerald Zarcone zarcars@juno.com
Ronald Zini Located
Michael Zoffman zoffmann.m@mindspring.com

06/21/2020 141 Graduates 30 Deceased