Class of 1961

Name Status
Henry C. Apfel hapfel@earthlink.net
John F. Baiocco Missing
Raymond Balzer
Robert A. Barrali dianne_barrali@merck.com
Richard C. Batt
Richard E. Benns richardbenns@yahoo.com
Joseph A. Biondo
Gerald T. Bluff gbluff@aol.com
Martin S. Bochinski
Earl J. Boebel
Richard P. Bolonda
Louis C. Bongiva
Victor L. Boros
Thomas J. Bova tommart@frontiernet.net
Richard J. Boy
Terrence H. Brown
Richard E. Burns
Robert A. Campagna rcampagn@tampabay.rr.com
Robert L. Campagna rcampagna@airsep.com
Angelo J. Carbone
Frank A. Cascio facascio@adelphia.et
Arthur C. Casper Aocasp116@aol.com
Sean P. Connelly
James E. Costello Deceased
Fr. Thomas G Coughlin coughlin@omigen.org
Donald H. Dean 1gneousnow@hotmail.com
Ronald R. Dean
Dennis K. DiPirro dd@vitalimage.com
Norbert P. Dowdall
Peter D. Durham
Ronald J. Failla
James A. Falk james.falk@gmail.com
Angelo M. Fatta angefatta@aol.com
Robert J. Fisher Missing
Thomas B. Flaminio
Frank J. Gallo
Dennis M. Geib dmgeib@gmail.com
Daniel A. Gentner
Robert E.  Goatseay Deceased
Wallace W. Goodsell wallywg@aol.com
Edward T. Gould
Joseph A. Greco Deceased
Albert A. Gregorio albertgregorio@hotmail.com
Thomas M. Gullo
Rev. Francis J. Hahn, OMI treyhahn@ceres.ocn.ne.jp
Michael J. Hartke
Donald F. Hassenfratz Hazzie@earthlink.net
Robert M. Hauf
Joseph J. Hausbeck
John L. Heltman
Paul R. Hylkema Deceased
Robert P. Jarzabek
Stanley J. Kantantie Missing
Steven T. Kay kayk@buffnet.net or kays@buffnet.net
Fred Kazmierczak fred@mkaz.com
John H. Kerber
William E. Ketterer
James M. Klein
Thomas J. Kraemer
Kenneth A. Mangione
Peter B. Mankowski
Paul M. Marachiello
Robert C. Mauger
Ronald A. Mauri mauri@gis.net
Arthur W. Mazikowski ssmazi@aol.co
Paul R. McCarville
Daniel J. Moreno djmorenopsi@yahoo.com
John R.  Moscato Deceased
Richard J. Mullins rmmullins@archchemicals.com
George W. Neuner gneuner@comcast.net or
gneuner@EdwardsAngell.com
Rev. William M. O’Donnell odomi@omiusa.org
Thomas A. Panzarella Missing
James J. Parks Missing
Samuel W. Parks james@nls.net
Peter E. Pritchard
Carl P. Pulvirenti Deceased
Robert Radovan Missing
James R. Ratel
Robert J. Reis
John D. Rogers
Dennis F. Ryan
Thomas J. Salli
Anthony E.  Sansone Deceased
Daniel J. Scharf danscharf1@aol.com
Hugh A. Schintzius
John R. Schworm
John P. Scwab
John P. Seitz
Thomas J. Sineni Deceased January, 2010
Thomas A.  Sliger Deceased
Paul D. Smith Deceased
Gary T. Sousa gts1az@gmail.com
Rober J. Sticht
Robert J. Stock
James W. Sullivan
Walter B. Sullivan Deceased
William F. Swartz
Stephen M. Tedesco
John B. Thiele
George M. Thomas Deceased
Paul E.  Thomas Deceased
Jeffery F. Torsell
Timothy J. Trapper
Julius Jr. Varosy
Gary E. Vickers vickerge@adelphia.net
Jack R. Volk jacquevolk@comcast.net
Thomas J. Welsh sabre705@aol.com
Martin A. Wick Deceased September 3, 2017
Paul E. Wieser
Ronald P. Tiffany
Roger J. Vallie suroval@hotmail.com
Robert L. Vaughan Missing
Paul A. Wagner
William F. Weisbeck Deceased
Howard E. Wilcox Whwi8223148@aol.com
Daniel G. Wolfe Deceased
Robert E. Wolfe Missing
Joseph D. Woodrich
Timothy P. Wright wrightjewler@aol.com
Matthew J. Yuschik yuschikholmes@gmail.com
Thomas J. Zabadal Zabadal@msu.edu
James M. Zalewski Deceased
James Zieziula

6/28/2016