Class of 1961 BFHS

Name Status
Henry C. Apfel hapfel@earthlink.net
John F. Baiocco Missing
Raymond Balzer Deceased January 7, 2019
Robert A. Barrali Deceased May 22, 2019
Richard C. Batt Located
Richard E. Benns richardbenns@yahoo.com
Joseph A. Biondo Located
Gerald T. Bluff Deceased
Martin S. Bochinski Located
Earl J. Boebel Deceased January 18, 2019
Richard P. Bolonda
Louis C. Bongiva
Victor L. Boros Located
Thomas J. Bova tommart@frontiernet.net
Richard J. Boy Located
Terrence H. Brown
Richard E. Burns
Robert A. Campagna rcampagn@tampabay.rr.com
Robert L. Campagna rcampagna@airsep.com
Angelo J. Carbone Located
Frank A. Cascio facascio@adelphia.et
Arthur C. Casper Deceased
Sean P. Connelly
James E. Costello Deceased
Fr. Thomas G Coughlin, OMI coughlin@omigen.org
Donald H. Dean 1gneousnow@hotmail.com
Ronald R. Dean Deceased July, 2020
Dennis K. DiPirro Deceased
Norbert P. Dowdall
Peter D. Durham Located
Ronald J. Failla Deceased
James A. Falk james.falk@gmail.com
Angelo M. Fatta angefatta@aol.com
Robert J. Fisher
Thomas B. Flaminio Located
Frank J. Gallo
Dennis M. Geib dmgeib@gmail.com
Daniel A. Gentner Located
Robert E.  Goatseay Deceased
Wallace W. Goodsell wallywg@aol.com
Edward T. Gould Located
Joseph A. Greco Deceased
Albert A. Gregorio albertgregorio@hotmail.com
Thomas M. Gullo Located
Rev. Francis J. Hahn, OMI treyhahn@ceres.ocn.ne.jp
Michael J. Hartke Located
Donald F. Hassenfratz Hazzie@earthlink.net
Robert M. Hauf Located
Joseph J. Hausbeck Located
John L. Heltman Located
Paul R. Hylkema Deceased
Robert P. Jarzabek Located
Stanley J. Kantantie
Steven T. Kay kayk@buffnet.net or kays@buffnet.net
Fred Kazmierczak fred@mkaz.com
John H. Kerber
William E. Ketterer
James M. Klein Located
Thomas J. Kraemer Located
Kenneth A. Mangione Located
Peter B. Mankowski Located
Paul M. Marschiello Deceased
Robert C. Mauger
Ronald A. Mauri ronmauri43@gmail.com
Arthur W. Mazikowski ssmazi@aol.co
Paul R. McCarville Located
Daniel J. Moreno djmorenopsi@yahoo.com
John R.  Moscato Deceased
Richard J. Mullins rmmullins@archchemicals.com
George W. Neuner gneuner@comcast.net or
gneuner@EdwardsAngell.com
Rev. William M. O’Donnell, OMI odomi@omiusa.org
Thomas A. Panzarella
James J. Parks Deceased
Samuel W. Parks james@nls.net
Peter E. Pritchard Deceased
Carl P. Pulvirenti Deceased
Robert Radovan
James R. Ratel Located
Robert J. Reis Deceased
John D. Rogers Located
Dennis F. Ryan Located
Thomas J. Salli
Anthony E.  Sansone Deceased
Daniel J. Scharf danscharf1@aol.com
Hugh A. Schintzius Located
John R. Schworm Located
John P. Scwab
John P. Seitz
Thomas J. Sineni Deceased January, 2010
Thomas A.  Sliger Deceased
Paul D. Smith Deceased
Gary T. Sousa gts1az@gmail.com
Rober J. Sticht Located
Robert J. Stock
James W. Sullivan Located
Walter B. Sullivan Deceased
William F. Swartz Deceased
Stephen M. Tedesco Located
John B. Thiele
George M. Thomas Deceased
Paul E.  Thomas Deceased
Jeffery F. Torsell Located
Timothy J. Trapper Located
Julius Jr. Varosy
Gary E. Vickers vickerge@adelphia.net
Jack R. Volk jacquevolk@comcast.net
Thomas J. Welsh sabre705@aol.com
Martin A. Wick Deceased September 3, 2017
Paul E. Wieser Deceased September 26, 2020 
Ronald P. Tiffany
Roger J. Vallie suroval@hotmail.com
Robert L. Vaughan
Paul A. Wagner
William F. Weisbeck Deceased
Howard E. Wilcox Whwi8223148@aol.com
Daniel G. Wolfe Deceased
Robert E. Wolfe
Joseph D. Woodrich
Timothy P. Wright wrightjewler@aol.com
Matthew J. Yuschik yuschikholmes@gmail.com
Thomas J. Zabadal Zabadal@msu.edu
James M. Zalewski Deceased
James Zieziula

10/04/2020 124 Graduates 30 Deceased