Class of 1962 BFHS

Name Status
Salvatore A. Alberta Deceased
Donald A. Alessi don@alessilawfirm.org
Paul A. Anton Located
George P. Barber Deceased April 28, 2008
David R. Baxter Located
Joseph Beang joechink07@yahoo.com
John A. Becker Located
John A. Bielinski jbod@roadrunner.com
James N. Biracree Deceased March 16, 2011
Paul A. Borkowski Located
Richard P. Brennan rbrennan@erie1.wnyric.org
Michael T. Bugelski patandmike7@cox.net
John A. Buscaglia Deceased March 6, 2015
Charles R. Cammarata crclvc@aol.com
Salvatore J. Carbone
Michael P. Christopher Deceased
Luis F. Cordovez
William Cordovez Located
Donald W. Dexter Deceased
Gordon A. Diegelman Located
James R. Diegelman Deceased
Paul G. Di Nicolantonio nichols56@aol.com
David A. Dodd Located
Richard C. Donner
Arthur R. Eddy Located
Michael J. Ekey Deceased
Arthur J. Elliott wiz21740@yahoo.com
Rev. James M. Fee, OMI. jimmfee@aol.com
Vincent Ferraro rvjf5@juno.com
William J. Fiden Located
William T. Fortner Deceased
Donald J. Francavilla Located
William H. Gaulocher Located
Gary Geampa hrstrdr@aol.com
Michael A. Gena MikeGena@ongov.net
Frank N. Gennuso gengjf@gmail.com
Theodore D. Georger Located
Ned J. Gian
Howard D. Gillette chaphoward3@aol.com
Lewis J. Grandinetti ljnetti42@roadrunner.com
James C. Grass jgrass@ccsf.edu
Joe Grifasi grifo@tuna.net
Thomas J. Gruber Deceased
Donald G. Glessner DonJoyceG@aol.com
Robert W. Hall jhall36869@aol.com
Carl Harrer
Roger E. Hauck Located
Ronald C. Horn Located
William J. Hubert Located
Charles P. Infantino Located
Thomas R. Jones Located
John Jubulis jjjbuffalo@msn.com
Rev. Paul A.  Kajdan Deceased
Frederick F. Kazmierczak fred@mkaz.com
Ronald J. Kasprzak Located
Gene Kieffer Located
Kevin M. Kinney Deceased March 24, 2012
Richard W. Kirisitz rick.kirisitz@gmail.com
William V. Kurzdorfer Located
Frank C. Lagattuta Laga2da@aol.com
Thomas R. LaRusch Deceased February 22, 2017
Robert M. Lawson rmlawson188@gmail.com
Albert Legault Located
Robert T. LoPresti genalopresti@gmail.com
Daniel J. McCormack mcwheels@roadrunner.com
Thomas J. McGreevy tommie44@cox.net
Michael McKeating padrig1044@yahoo.com
James A. McKenna
Raymond J. McMahon rjmj44@yahoo.com
Leonard A. Mancuso jmancuso@realtyusa.com
Walter B. Mann Located
Samuel L. Marabella smarabella@aol.com
Michael G. Mecca mikemecca@aol.com
David L. Miceli Located
James R. Moran Deceased
John J. Murphy Located
Robert E. Murphy Located
Patrick S. Murrin Located
Robert A. Nicholson nichols56@aol.com
Anthony J. Parrino ajparrino44@gmail.net
Tom Palamuso tompalamuso@me.com
John P. Patti Deceased
Fred E. Peters Petersfe@aol.com
Fred Pezzimenti fpezz@adelphia.net
Joseph Pucci jpucci71@roadrunner.com
Joseph  Quinn Deceased
Richard J. Randall Located
Michael J. Raszeja mraszeja@rochester.rr.com
Joseph J. Rizzo prthird@aol.com
Edward C. Robinson Located
Anthony S. Salvo Located
Victor J. Santasiero Located
Norbert F. Schaefer Nschaef2015@gmail.com
David J.  Schmauss Deceased
Paul R. Schmidt yorkieatl@aol.com
Charles J. Schuder Located
Paul M. Seland Located
Donald L. Smith Located
Joseph F. Smith Located
Mike J. Smith Located
James E. Staley jstaley_14224@yahoo.com
Robert M. Stettenbenz Deceased
Frederic J. Stievater jaanfred@yahoo.com
James M. Sullivan JCSul@aol.com
James F. Switzer Located
Frederick F. Sybylski Located
John Tangelder Located
Robert G. Teague Deceased
Charles Termini rocktermini@gmail.com
Edward Testa Located
Ronald P. Tiffany Located
Roger J. Vallie suroval@hotmail.com
Robert L. Vaughan
Paul A. Wagner Located
William F. Weisbeck Deceased
Howard E. Wilcox Whwi8223148@aol.com
Daniel G. Wolfe Deceased
Robert E. Wolfe Located
Joseph D. Woodrich Located
Timothy P. Wright wrightjewler@aol.com
Matthew J. Yuschik yuschikholmes@gmail.com
Thomas J. Zabadal Zabadal@msu.edu
James M. Zalewski Deceased
James Zieziula Deceased January 29, 2016

07/22/2020  124 Graduates  23 Deceased