Class of 1963

Name Status
Anthony D. Abbarno mostlyt@cs.com
James F. Allen
John F. Andruschat andruschat@earthlink.net
Frank J. Aquilina thepapacheech@yahoo.com
David J.  Balzer Deceased 2006
Art R. Bardol artbar@attei.com
Louis F. Beiring Deceased 2008
Timothy E. Blewett teblewett@yahoo.com
Peter Bishop petergthawk@yahoo.com
Ronald M. Bongi ronkta@aol.com
John N. Cardarella jnccw5@gmail.com
Thomas R. Cherre Tom@buffalooptical.com
Carl E. Chudzinski Deceased January 5, 2012
John J. Colvin jcolvin490@aol.com
David J Coughlin idobooks@roadrunner.com
Albert F. Crato crato@juno.com
Terry M. Davern Deceased July 29, 2013
Richard W. Degnan
Ken D. Demert kdemert@aol.com
Tim Denesha tim.denesha@gmail.com
James Devlin
Richard J DiChristina richdic@adelphia.net
S. Joseph Diegelman Missing
John D.  DiPasquale Deceased November 3, 2005
Michael V. Dowling mikevictordd5@aol.com
Michael J. Fasanello
Carlo A. Fatta
G. Richard Fraas grfraas@verizon.net
David P. Frost dfrosty55@yahoo.com
William D. Fuss wdfuss@msn.com
Albert S. Gai
Joseph P. Gallagher Missing
C. Robert Geerts
Larry M. Gervase
Steve R. Greco
Terry Hannon
Joseph M. Heimerl sharijoe@msn.com
Nicholas Hejaily nhejaily@adelphia.net or nhejaily@williamsville.wnyric.org
Richard J. Hiemenz hiemenz@ipa.net
James E. Hoke jim.hoke@osha.gov
Thomas Lee Howard TomH@Carlbergs.com
William A. Kabel WAKBL@aol.com
James F. Kelly jkelly4321@gmail.com
Tom Ketcheson tjkbuf@gmail.com
John F. Kirwan Deceased September 17, 2013
Robert W. Lang rwlangamh@hotmail.com
Peter F. Liberti phpasta@rochster.rr.com
Nick LoCicero Deceased July 1, 2017
John Logel
Joseph R. LoTempio
Anthony C. Madonia themondonias@yahoo.com
Kenneth K. Maher kmaher@rochester.rr.com
William Mason, OMI bmasonomi@aol.com
Daniel J. Marciano Missing
Paul J. Marx dmarx95632@aol.com
Richard W. Mauger lcmauger@msn.com
Patrick J. McPartland Deceased August 22, 2018
Michael B. McQuade Missing
Joseph A. Mercurio
David Michalek Mmichalekdv@yahoo.com
Robert J Monteleone Deceased November 26, 2010
Thomas J. Morrissey
Larry M. Murak murakl1234@aol.com
Gerald J. Murphy
Dean K. Olsen dolsen@steptoe.com
Nicholas A. Page
Joseph A. Paris Deceased February 18, 2014
Joseph C. Pascoe jcpascoe@adelphia.net
Phillip J. Pecoraro
Anthony C. Rampino trampinosr@aol.com
Joseph  Reichlin Deceased May 10, 1968
John M Rembold gprembold@gmail.com
 Anthony G. Ricigliano zwireman@aol.com
Charles A. Rizzone
Charles E. Roessler charles.roessler@verizon.net
Richard F. Ryan
James A. Saccomando james.g.saccomando@ccmail.census.gov
Vincent Sanchez vsanchez@amigonesanchez.com
Marcellus L. Scott msbadger1@aol.com
Robert M. Scully b143sabres@yahoo.com
Norm  Senf Deceased February 15, 1992
Alfonso C. Serio Deceased August 14, 2005
Joseph L. Serio
Thomas J. Shannon Missing
Richard A. Sherman Missing
Paul A. Smith directinfo@verizon.net
Richard C. Smith rsmith_bonsai@yahoo.com
George P. Snyder Deceased October 27, 1998
Kevin M. Snyder kmsnjl@aol.com
Gabriel A. Sorgi fadale0156@msn.com
Gregory R. Spadinger Greg_Spadinger@rsausa.com
Brian N. Stephens briande3@aol.com
Paul R. Straubinger
Rev. Richard Sudlik OMI suds@omiusa.org
Thomas P. Tabone nycterm@adelphia.net
Richard C. Tardif rtardif1313@hotmail.com
Charles A. Thur catsfit@intrstar.net
Thomas L. Tschopp denturers@msn.com
John  Vasi  Deceased December 1, 2002
John P. Visco
Patrick T. White PATTWHITE@prodigy.net
John D Wieser wiesers@aol.com
Robert A. Witnauer Deceased September 22, 2007
Richard J. Yuschik richard.yuschik001@cyf.govt.nz
Thomas J. Zippiroli tomzipp@gmail.com
Thomas A. Zirnheld Deceased January 21, 2010
John R. Zobel Jr jzobel@adelphia.net
Raymond J Spasiano no email
Thomas R Stabler stabler@canisius.edu
Peter J Starks Missing
Richard A. Stettenbenz Missing
William B. Sutcliffe Missing
Thomas A. Tritto Missing
Thomas C. Tucker Missing
Sal F Valvo www.salvalvo@aol.com
David R. Voigt Deceased
Dana J. Webb Missing
Jame A. Weiser jaw406@verizon.net
Paul D Whissel no email
Paul J White PJWhite1946@aol.com
John M Wilcox no email
Edward F Woods no email
Francis R Ziezula Missing

9/19/2018