Class of 1964

Name Status
William A Adams Missing
Salvatore Alessi .
William E Aman aman1@cox.net
John M. Anderson .
Gregory J. Balzano gib01@health.state.ny.us
Ralph J. Barone Deceased January 17, 2014 
Michael J. Barthin Missing
E. Bartlett Ebartlettdesigns@aol.com
Daniel M. Bavaro dbavaro37@aol.com
John J. Bellanti dbellantij@yahoo.com
Michael D Bennett .
Richard P Beyer .
James R. Boergers Cnjjim@aol.com
Robert A. Boroysko Missing
Joseph F. Bova Missing
Robert Brodfueher .
Donald E. Burkett Missing
Paul B Burns .
Phillip M. Butera max30@bellsouth.net
Thomas M Byledbal Missing
Antonio J Cabrera .
Joseph C Calabrese .
John R. Campo Missing
Joseph V Cane angsson220@cs.com
Edward B. Carey Missing
James R. Carney jim@rednews.com
Franklin M. Carpino fmcarpino@aol.com
Peter C Cavaretta .
John V Chimera .
Louis N Cirulli .
James F Cleary jimcleary25@yahoo.com
James G Colletta Missing
Jerome T. Concoran .
John E Crawford .
John E Davidson .
Harry O. Dean Deceased
Daniel G Doerr .
Joseph A Donofrio donofrio1084@gmail.com
Steven J. Farago Missing
Robert J Fatta bobfatta@us.ibm.com or rjf1946@aol.com
Thomas P Feddo Deceased
Gregory J. Fernan Missing
Thomas A Fraterrigo .
Michael F. Fries Missing
Michael J. Fronckowiak Missing
Paul Gelsomino .
Anthony J. Geraci Missing
Frank J Giardina
Pat Giarritano Kozytwo90@comcast.net
Joseph C. Giovino
James T. Glessner Missing
Gordon S. Gogola Missing
James L. Goldsmith Deceased
Richard P Gray Missing
Ralph J Guastaferro Poppo17@Juno.com
Chester J Harzewski charzewski@att.net
John C. Hawker .
Robert F. Hibschweiler Missing
Bruce D Horn hornbbfl@cs.com
Otto J. Kaes Missing
Thomas E. Karpick Missing
Ronald D. Keller Missing
James W. Kellner jwkellnerj@cs.com
Joseph V Klein Missing
Edward M Knab .
Sam LaDuca sladuca46@gmail.com
John A. Lama Missing
George Lankes azlankes@cox.net
Donald V. Lawson Missing
John P Little Missing
Edmond L. Lonergan ed@corporatearchitects.com
Joseph A Lo Tempio Missing
Anthony P Maggiotto tonymag95@gmail.com
Julian W Marowicz no email
Louis P Mazzitelli lpmazz@aol.com
Michael S. McMahon Missing
Paul J Meegan pmeegan767@aol.com
Thomas G. Mendola Missing
Thomas P Merlette Deceased April 19, 2014
James D. Militello Deceased
Joseph P Minnuto no email
David P. Moreno Missing
Dennis M. Moreno Missing
Floyd C. Morrow Missing
Dennis M Murphy Deceased
William J. Murphy billmurphy1025@yahoo.com
or billmurphy1025@msn.com
Gregory J Norton nortonproperty@bellsouth.net
Alfonso R Oddo Missing
Joseph L Padalino padalino@pcom.net
Lawrence R. Palermo lrplrm@cs.com
Norman M. Perry Missing
Frank J Pirrone fpirrone@localnet.com
Cosimo F Polino cpolino@aol.com
Joseph C. Polito Missing
John F. Quinlivan Missing
Michael J. Reina Missing
Sal Salvo
Tony Salvo
Paul J Schenk Missing
James J Schihl jschihl@apibasco.com
Peter J Schirmann
James W. Schley Missing
Phillip J Seereiter seereiter22@earthlink.net
Norm Schifferli
Robert B. Shea RBSHEA@aol.com
David A Siracuse Deceased
Raymond J Spasiano no email
Thomas R Stabler stabler@canisius.edu
Peter J Starks Missing
Richard A. Stettenbenz Missing
William B. Sutcliffe Missing
Thomas A. Tritto Missing
Thomas C. Tucker Missing
Sal F Valvo www.salvalvo@aol.com
David R. Voigt Deceased
Dana J. Webb Missing
Jame A. Weiser jaw406@verizon.net
Paul D Whissel no email
Paul J White PJWhite1946@aol.com
John M Wilcox no email
Edward F Woods no email
Francis R Ziezula Missing

6/28/2018