Class of 1964 BFHS

Name Status
William A Adams
Salvatore Alessi Located
William E Aman aman1@cox.net
John M. Anderson
Gregory J. Balzano gib01@health.state.ny.us
Ralph J. Barone Deceased January 17, 2014 
Michael J. Barthin Located
E. Bartlett Ebartlettdesigns@aol.com
Daniel M. Bavaro dbavaro37@aol.com
John J. Bellanti dbellantij@yahoo.com
Michael D Bennett Located
Richard P Beyer Located
James R. Boergers Cnjjim@aol.com
Robert A. Boroysko
Joseph F. Bova
Robert Brodfueher Located
Donald E. Burkett
Paul B Burns
Phillip M. Butera max30@bellsouth.net
Thomas M Byledbal
Antonio J Cabrera
Joseph C Calabrese
John R. Campo
Joseph V Cane angsson220@cs.com
Edward B. Carey Located
James R. Carney jim@rednews.com
Franklin M. Carpino fmcarpino@aol.com
Peter C Cavaretta Located
John V Chimera Located
Louis N Cirulli Located
James F Cleary jimcleary25@yahoo.com
James G Colletta Located
Jerome T. Concoran
John E Crawford Located
John E Davidson Located
Harry O. Dean Deceased
Daniel G Doerr
Joseph A Donofrio donofrio1084@gmail.com
Steven J. Farago
Robert J Fatta bobfatta@us.ibm.com or rjf1946@aol.com
Thomas P Feddo Deceased
Gregory J. Fernan
Thomas A Fraterrigo
Michael F. Fries
Michael J. Fronckowiak
Paul Gelsomino Located
Anthony J. Geraci
Frank J Giardina
Pat Giarritano Kozytwo90@comcast.net
Joseph C. Giovino Located
James T. Glessner
Gordon S. Gogola
James L. Goldsmith Deceased
Richard P Gray Located
Ralph J Guastaferro Poppo17@Juno.com
Chester J Harzewski charzewski@att.net
John C. Hawker Located
Robert F. Hibschweiler
Bruce D Horn hornbbfl@cs.com
Otto J. Kaes Located
Thomas E. Karpick
Ronald D. Keller
James W. Kellner jwkellnerj@cs.com
Joseph V Klein
Edward M Knab Located
Sam LaDuca sladuca46@gmail.com
John A. Lama
George Lankes azlankes@cox.net
Donald V. Lawson
John P Little
Edmond L. Lonergan ed@corporatearchitects.com
Joseph A Lo Tempio
Anthony P Maggiotto tonymag95@gmail.com
Julian W Marowicz no email
Louis P Mazzitelli lpmazz@aol.com
Michael S. McMahon
Paul J Meegan pmeegan767@aol.com
Thomas G. Mendola
Thomas P Merlette Deceased April 19, 2014
James D. Militello Deceased
Joseph P Minnuto Deceased December 2. 2018
David P. Moreno
Dennis M. Moreno
Floyd C. Morrow
Dennis M Murphy Deceased
William J. Murphy billmurphy1025@yahoo.com
or billmurphy1025@msn.com
Gregory J Norton nortonproperty@bellsouth.net
Alfonso R Oddo Located
Joseph L Padalino padalino@pcom.net
Lawrence R. Palermo lrplrm@cs.com
Norman M. Perry
Frank J Pirrone fpirrone@localnet.com
Cosimo F Polino Deceased April 15, 2019
Joseph C. Polito Located
John F. Quinlivan
Michael J. Reina
Sal Salvo
Tony Salvo
Paul J Schenk
James J Schihl jschihl@apibasco.com
Peter J Schirmann
James W. Schley
Phillip J Seereiter seereiter22@earthlink.net
Norm Schifferli
Robert B. Shea RBSHEA@aol.com
David A Siracuse Deceased
Raymond J Spasiano no email
Thomas R Stabler stabler@canisius.edu
Peter J Starks pstarks@triad.rr.com
Richard A. Stettenbenz Located
William B. Sutcliffe
Thomas A. Tritto
Thomas C. Tucker Located
Sal F Valvo www.salvalvo@aol.com
David R. Voigt Deceased
Dana J. Webb
Jame A. Weiser jaw406@verizon.net
Paul D Whissel no email
Paul J White PJWhite1946@aol.com
John M Wilcox no email
Edward F Woods no email
Francis R Ziezula Located

6/21/2020  123 Graduates  11 Deceased