Class of 1965

Name Status
John Abbarno abbarnojo@dyc.edu
John P. Barrett jbarrett@topsmarkets.com
Peter J. Battaglia bono6947@yahoo.com
Calvin Baxter Baxfam@aol.com
Paul Beauregard prbeauregard@yahoo.com
Ron Bechtold gbechtold@roadrunner.com
Frank Bellanti Deceased August 16, 2009
Norm Bielmier Missing
Joe J. Boccolucci jbocco@verizon.net
Rich P. Borman rborman@iclamerica1.com
John Bova Located
Leonard W. Bower Deceased July 21, 2006
Ray Bubar Deceased August 4, 2016
Paul J. Bugelski pbugelski@hotmail.com
Patrick M. Bukolt Deceased September 15, 1991
Lawrence J. Bumbalo ljbumbalo@aol.com
Francis J. Burg Deceased January 30, 2011
John Busse Deceased May 22, 2013
James P. Caher jimcaher@earthlink.net
Louis Campisi Deceased November 13, 2009
John L. Carscallen lcarscallen@gmail.com
Joseph D. Coleman Located
Thomas Connare tconnare@yahoo.com
Tony Cosmano tonycosmano@cox.net
Jim Damon jmdamon@sevenson.com
Mike J. Delmont michaeljamesdelmont@yahoo.com dellyg50@aol.com
Charles A. DiGangi cdig727@aol.com 
chuck@campito.com
Tony Diina emetrodata@aol.com  diina8@aol.com
James T. Dumpert jimdumpert@yahoo.com
Joseph J. Dyl Missing
Edward W. Eberle Located
Robert A. Eloff Missing
Camillus T. Federick Deceased September 9, 2005
Donald V. Fraser Deceased August 10, 1976
Natale R. Gaghich ngaghich@aol.com
Robert Galla Deceased May 30, 2004
James P. Gallagher Missing
Charles S. Gibbs Missing
James E. Glass Missing
James J. Gorman Deceased August 26, 2000
Martin Grisanti gris327@yahoo.com
Howard Hartke* howardhartke@yahoo.com
Donald Henesy Deceased March 31, 1993
Joseph M. Higgins Located
Richard Holzerland Deceased July 15, 1996
Charles G. Hosey Deceased May 24, 1991
Charles B. Hylkema Located
Neil Irwin Located
Craig J. Jakel Deceased February 24, 1971
James P. Kelly PK5948@verizon.net
Michael F. Kennedy mmoldforge@roadrunner.com
John G. Kern jakern43@yahoo.com
Federick W. Kirchgraber fwkirchgraber@gmail.com
John A. Kolveck Deceased May 1, 1986
Paul J. Kramer Deceased March 11, 2018
Charles A. Leone chasleone107@gmail.com
Harry E. Maciejewski Deceased June 22, 2016
Michael E. Martin Missing
Daniel J. Martone Deceased March 3, 2017
Dennis Mason masonshea@roadrunner.com
Frank Matthews FMathews@aol.com
John McGorray Missing
Peter P. McLaughlin Deceased January 20, 2001
Joseph F. McManus Deceased October 9, 1997
Jim Mendola Jim7147@hotmail.com
Gary F. Mikelonis Deceased December 1, 2010
Timothy M. Montgomery montgo685@gmail.com
Mark A. Muchowski cg547@yahoo.com
Paul N. Muffoletto Located
Michael F. Murphy Deceased January 12, 2016
Joe Nagro Located
Jerome E. Nawotka Deceased July 17, 1981
Mark O’Connor irishoakey@netscape.net
Alan Oliveri Located
Joe Ostrowski Joe323@roadrunner.com
Phil Ostrowski ostrowskip01@yahoo.com
John Pieri johnpieri484@hotmail.com
Mark I. Pifher mcwestfalls@yahoo.com
Stanley Pikul sjpikul1947@verizon.net
Ray Pirello pirellowood@aol.com
Don PoChedley pochdley@adelphia.net
Joe Polino jrpolino@gmail.com
Bernie Prentiss Located
Bob Pritchard Located
Vito J. Rinaldo vrinaldo@gmail.com
Carroll J. Roberts Deceased July 13, 2001
Al Ruggiero alfonse22@gmail.com
Tom Shimmel Missing
WJ Schmidt ptecan@outlook.com
Richard M. Schnell Deceased March 17, 2016
Michael C. Schuessler schuessler@att.net
Rich Schulte rsch928@aol.com
Victor D. Seabury seaburyd@hotmail.com
Larry J. Seiler larryseiler@sbcglobal.net
Thomas R. Smith tomsher@roadrunner.com
William M. Smith Deceased April 29, 2017
Frank Scrivani* slotlady132@gmail.com
Mike Sorgi mdsorgi@gmail.com
Raymond J. Sorgi raysorgi@comcast.net
James D. Sorrentino jimsorrentino1@gmail.com
Fr. Boniface David C. Steinwachs, OSB theboniboy1@yahoo.com
John C. Stiker jcstiker@roadrunner.com
William E. Swan Deceased August 20, 2003
Herple E. Sykes Deceased September 11, 2009
Mark Thomas* mrooneyqc@hotmail.com
Robert M. Tomasula ROBMTOM@aol.com
Marek K. Usewicz Located
Daniel Vacarro flash1948@hotmail.com
Russell D. Vara vara72505@comcast.net gerus@frontiernet.net
Laszlo Veres Laszv@hotmail.com
John G. Woods GHound97@AOL.com
GWoods@MOOG.com
David G. Wright DWWright22@hotmail.com
Paul Zaccagnino Deceased November 23, 2006
Richard F. Zobel rfzobel@gmail.com

6/28/2018