Class of 1967

Name Status
Paul Abbarno
Michael F. Antalek Missing
Peter Arnone petarnone@hotmail.com
James Battaglia tigertoner99@gmail.com
Robert T.  Baynes Deceased April 7, 2009
Larry Beanan
Paul R. Berryman Missing
Alfons Bouchier
Timothy L. Broderick Broderickt@firstinterbank.com
Edward L. Budny Missing
James Byrnes
Michael Campanella buccacamp@gmail.com
Leonard Cherpak
Lawrence R. Colucci Missing
Ross Constantino Rockycon50@aol.com
Kevin Cooley KCooley@the cooley.group.us
Joseph M. Coughlin Missing
Kenneth L. Dauria Missing
Ronald L. Davis lrzydeco@leeron.com
Anthony Desimone
Michael Deneka Missing
Thomas M. DeNisco Missing
Anthony R. DePaolo ardepaolo@bellsouth.net
Rocco J. Diina RJDiina@BPD.CI.Buffalo.NY.US
Loren Eastmer
Paul A. Fasanello Fasanellorn@att.net
Daniel Flynn
Richard G. Fox sfox25@juno.com
Richard Fraas
Philip Fraterrigo
Joseph J. Gangloff jriker@buffnet.net
James R. Gervase linelink@hotmail.com
Harold J. Getman Missing
Peter Glose pglose@wshein.com
Joseph Guarnieri joe,guarnieri@sabres.com
Michael Guillow
Peter Gullo
Stephen Halas
James Halt jhalt16@gmail.com
Leon Hare
Alan Hartke
Timothy Hepp Thepp1154@comcast.net
Michael A. Kasper mkasper1@houston.rr.com
Gerard Kelly gerard_kelly@msn.com
Jacob R. Kirsch Missing
Gregory Klauk
Walter Koniarczyk
Zenon A. Konotopsky Missing
Leonard H. Kratzke Missing
Charles Kucharski
Paul J. Lovello lovelop@yahoo.com
Charles R. Macris NYCpt@aol.com
Frank W. Maraschiello Missing
Peter Maryniak
Thomas J. Matheny grumpa63@aol.com
Richard May
David E. McGeein demcgeein@gmail.com
Paul Mellerski
Paul S. Mellerski
Anthony Montoro, Jr. tony0514@adelphia.net 
Robert Mortimer
Michael F. Murphy Missing
Shane P. Murphy Missing
Thomas Muscato tcmuscato@hotmail.com
Dennis Nati
Jeremiah Newman
James Nicosia
Rcihard Nigro ricknigro@verizon.net
Anthony Ortolano tortolano2@comcast.net
Micharl J. Panzica mikep516@hotmail.com
Mark Parsons
Tom Passek
Peter J. Pecoraro Missing
Albert W. Petko alpetko@adelphia.net
George Pfeiffer
Salvatore Picone
Angelo J. Polizzi Missing
Samuel Puma
Gerald Rivard
Michael T. Robinson
Richard Robinson
David Robinson ruffseas54@roadrunner.com
Ronald Robinson
Peter Roessler cubastash@gmail.com
Paul L. Romano promano@premierdirect.net
Daniel J. Ryan oldryan491@aol.com
John A. Ryan jryan@ccny.ccny.edu
Paul Rybak
Salvatore J. Saletta
George Santino
Alexander Scarlato
Joseph Schiralli mamajean@netsync.net
James Schofield jschof@yahoo.com
David Schnell
William J. Schumacher wjs49@hotmail.com
Thomas Sheridan
James Siebold
David Smith
Salvatore Sorrento
Thomas Steinwachs
Michael Sullivan tnfh50@yahoo.com
David Thomas
Michael Tomasula
James E. Tripi Missing
Arthur Vater
Joseph P. Veres jpveres@yahoo.com
James Verrastro
Ralph  Vitello Deceased
James Voigt jamesvoight@gmail.com
Alan Wegrzynowaki
Robert Whiteside
Gary Wisniewski
Kenneth Zalikowski
Donald A. Zanghi Missing
Thomas J. Zanghi Missing

6/28/2018