Class of 1967 BFHS

Name Status
Paul Abbarno Located
Michael F. Antalek
Peter Arnone petarnone@hotmail.com
James Battaglia tigertoner99@gmail.com
Robert T.  Baynes Deceased April 7, 2009
Larry Beanan Located
Paul R. Berryman
Alfons Bouchier Located
Timothy L. Broderick Broderickt@firstinterbank.com
Edward L. Budny
James Byrnes Located
Michael Campanella buccacamp@gmail.com
Leonard Cherpak
Lawrence R. Colucci Located
Ross Constantino Rockycon50@aol.com
Kevin Cooley KCooley@the cooley.group.us
Joseph M. Coughlin Located
Kenneth L. Dauria Located
Ronald L. Davis lrzydeco@leeron.com
Anthony Desimone Located
Michael Deneka Located
Thomas M. DeNisco
Anthony R. DePaolo ardepaolo@bellsouth.net
Rocco J. Diina RJDiina@BPD.CI.Buffalo.NY.US
Loren Eastmer
Paul A. Fasanello Fasanellorn@att.net
Daniel Flynn Located
Richard G. Fox sfox25@juno.com
Richard Fraas Located
Philip Fraterrigo Located
Joseph J. Gangloff jriker@buffnet.net
James R. Gervase linelink@hotmail.com
Harold J. Getman
Peter Glose pglose@wshein.com
Joseph Guarnieri joe,guarnieri@sabres.com
Michael Guillow Located
Peter Gullo Located
Stephen Halas Located
James Halt jhalt16@gmail.com
Leon Hare Located
Alan Hartke Located
Timothy Hepp Thepp1154@comcast.net
Michael A. Kasper mkasper1@houston.rr.com
Gerard Kelly gerard_kelly@msn.com
Jacob R. Kirsch
Gregory Klauk Located
Walter Koniarczyk Located
Zenon A. Konotopsky
Leonard H. Kratzke Located
Charles Kucharski Located
Paul J. Lovello lovelop@yahoo.com
Charles R. Macris NYCpt@aol.com
Frank W. Maraschiello Located
Peter Maryniak
Thomas J. Matheny grumpa63@aol.com
Richard May Located
David E. McGeein demcgeein@gmail.com
Paul S. Mellerski Located
Anthony Montoro, Jr. tony0514@adelphia.net 
Robert Mortimer Located
Michael F. Murphy
Shane P. Murphy Located
Thomas Muscato tcmuscato@hotmail.com
Dennis Nati
Jeremiah Newman Located
James Nicosia Located
Rcihard Nigro ricknigro@verizon.net
Anthony Ortolano tortolano2@comcast.net
Micharl J. Panzica mikep516@hotmail.com
Mark Parsons Located
Tom Passek Located
Peter J. Pecoraro Located
Albert W. Petko alpetko@gmail.com
George Pfeiffer
Salvatore Picone
Angelo J. Polizzi
Samuel Puma
Gerald Rivard Located
Michael T. Robinson Located
Richard Robinson Located
David Robinson ruffseas54@roadrunner.com
Ronald Robinson
Peter Roessler cubastash@gmail.com
Paul L. Romano promano@premierdirect.net
Daniel J. Ryan oldryan491@aol.com
John A. Ryan jryan@ccny.ccny.edu
Paul Rybak Located
Salvatore J. Saletta
George Santino
Alexander Scarlato
Joseph Schiralli mamajean@netsync.net
James Schofield jschof@yahoo.com
David Schnell
William J. Schumacher wjs49@hotmail.com
Thomas Sheridan Located
James Siebold Located
David Smith Located
Salvatore Sorrento
Thomas Steinwachs Located
Michael Sullivan tnfh50@yahoo.com
David Thomas
Michael Tomasula Located
James E. Tripi
Arthur Vater Located
Joseph P. Veres jpveres@yahoo.com
James Verrastro Located
Ralph  Vitello Deceased
James Voigt jamesvoight@gmail.com
Alan Wegrzynowaki
Robert Whiteside
Gary Wisniewski Located
Kenneth Zalikowski Located
Donald A. Zanghi
Thomas J. Zanghi

6/22/2020  115 Graduates  2 Deceased