Class of 1968

Name Status
Thomas E. Aiken Missing
Russell J. Alessi rja.network@gmail.com
David Antkowiak davidantkowiak2@gmail.com
Edward J. Baker edwardb302@verizon.net
Timothy M. Barnett
Jim Barrett jbsmbarrett@gmail.com
David A. Bentivogli lawbent@aol.com
Jerry W. Borysko jerryborysko@yahoo.com
Dean Burkhardt dinopo2001@yahoo.com
Frank R. Christopher vette71@roadrunner.com
Gary J. Christopher Gary@GaryAir.net
Lawrence S. Clementi theoldnose@aol.com
Vincent T. Colicchia vincentcolicchia@homail.com
Daniel T. Comerford kurlylox@yahoo.com
Terrrance M. Connare jem457@sbcglobal.net
John J. Conway jjconway1@aol.com
Frank S.  Cortelli Deceased
Joseph J. Cottrell, MD jjc@ce318.com
Patrick W. Cousins Missing
Dante D. Crato Missing
John E. Curran ffjackcurran@gmail.com
Gary J. Damon gjdamon@yahoo.com
Vincent T. DelNuovo sinorswim3@aol.com
John W. Dietrick jwdietrick@verizon.net
Gerald D. Dimitri jerryd14081@yahoo.com
Richard B. Donavan dick.donovan71@gmail.com
Michael P. Eichler eichlerplays@gmail.com
Francis A. Fasanella pepper750@roadrunner.com
Thomas J. Fatta tfatta@lglaw.com
Charles Gonzalez carlos.gonzalez@frontiernet.net
James Gracz jgracz@roadruner.com
John H. Gray jhenry258@hotmail.com
Lucian Greco Located
Nicholas R. Gugliuzza NickGug1@aol.com
Carmen T. Gullo cgullo@roadrunner.com
Frank G. Guzzetta Chick517@yahoo.com
Edward E. Haley elmer0209@gmail.com
Louis S. Hoebel Missing
Edwin P. Hunter ehunter@hagerty-brady.com
James L. Kane jlknft@yahoo.com
Paul V. Kearns Located
Paul R. Ketzer paulketzer@gmail.com
John A. Kirchgraber j.kkirchgraber@icloud.com
Ronald J. Klug Missing
Donald A.  Kocialski Deceased April 3, 2017
John W.  Koessler Deceased May 17, 2016
Gerald Kokotajlo THOR1950@aol.com
Charles R. Kolber
James T. Krakowiak James.Krakowiak@gm.com
Mark J. Kramer, MD
Carl J. Lauria Deceased
Ralph M. Lauricella Missing
Charles A. Laux Missing
Gregory P. Laux
William E.  Leising Deceased January 6, 2010
Lawrence E. Leman
Mark A. Linneman
Anthony R. Losi
John K. Manganello JKMCEO@aol.com or
jmanganello@phoenixfrontier.org
Peter C. Maryniak Deceased
Richard E. May
Kevin C. McCabe Missing
Leonard J. Milioto
Charles E. Morrison
Michael P. Mucha Missing
Kevin P. Mulhern Missing
Timothy D. Murray
Dennis C. Nati Deceased
Jeremiah M. Newman Located
James R. Niederpruem Deceased
Terrence E. O’Connell, OMI terryomi@aol.com
Brian D. O’Connor
Leo S. O’Connor leooconnor@prodigy.net
Richard C. Panepinto Deceased
Mark R. Parsons twoatarnold@verizon.net
Ignatius Pecoraro Deceased September 13, 2018
Samuel Pellegrino sam@pellegrinoscatering.com
George F. Pfieffer
Dennis L. Picogna Located
Salvatore J.  Picone Deceased
John R. Pirrone
Michael A. Privitera
Samuel F. Puma samvends@cox.net
Gerald L. Radice Deceased
Leonard V. Rinaldo Deceased
Gerald H. Rivard geraldrivard@juno.com
David J. Robinson bythesea_robinson@yahoo.com
Ronald E. Robinson rrobinson@yaf.org
Michael J. Ruback
Franklin D.  Ruggiero Deceased
Alexander F. Scarlato Missing
Christopher A.  Schillinger Deceased
David D. Schnell Deceased
Thomas F. Sciolino Deceased
Joseph S. Sferlazza Deceased
Walter W. Shelton Missing
James C. Snyder cameron@buffnet.net
Salvatore G. Sorrento
Donald P. Spasiano
Carl J. Steinwachs
Timothy E. Sullivan Missing
David J. Thomas dthom99@yahoo.com
Michael V. Tomasula Missing
Daniel J. Tritto Missing
Thomas K. Twist Deceased
Alan B. Wegrzynowski
Robert E. Whiteside Deceased
Steven P. Wilcox Deceased
Brummitt Dale Wilson, M.D.
Gary J. Wisniewski Missing

6/4/2019 Partial Update