Class of 1968

Name Status
Thomas E. Aiken
Russell J. Alessi rja@necanet.org
David Antkowiak davidantkowiak@gateway.net
Edward J. Baker edwardb302@verizon.net
Timothy M. Barnett Missing
Jim Barrett
David A. Bentivogli lawbent@aol.com
Jerry W. Borysko jerryborysko@yahoo.com
Dean Burkhardt
Frank R. Christopher Gary@GaryAir.net
Gary J. Christopher
Lawrence S. Clementi theoldnose@aol.com
Vincent T. Colicchia Missing
Daniel T. Comerford KURLYLOX@YAHOO.COM
Terrrance M. Connare
John J. Conway
Frank S.  Cortelli Deceased
Joseph J. Cottrell, MD jjc@ce318.com
Patrick W. Cousins
Dante D. Crato
Jack Curran
John E. Curran
Gary J. Damon
Vincent T. DelNuovo vdelnuovo@towneauto.com
John W. Dietrick jwdietrick@verizon.net
Gerald D. Dimitri
Richard B. Donavan
Michael P. Eichler meichler@mail.sdsu.edu
Francis A. Fasanella
Thomas J. Fatta tomfatta@verizon.net
Charles Gonzalez Missing
James Gracz Missing
John H. Gray
Lucian Greco
Nicholas R. Gugliuzza NickGug1@aol.com
Carmen T. Gullo cgullo@adelphia.net 
Frank G. Guzzetta
Edward E. Haley Ehaley@Akronschools.org
Louis S. Hoebel
Edwin P. Hunter epnedhunter@aol.com
James L. Kane jlknft@yahoo.com
Paul V. Kearns
Paul R. Ketzer paulketzer@aol.com
John A. Kirchgraber Jackkirchgr@aol.com
Ronald J. Klug Missing
Donald A.  Kocialski Deceased April 3, 2017
John W.  Koessler Deceased May 17, 2016
Gerald Kokotajlo THOR1950@aol.com
Charles R. Kolber
James T. Krakowiak James.Krakowiak@gm.com
Mark J. Kramer, MD
Carl J. Lauria Deceased
Ralph M. Lauricella
Charles A. Laux Missing
Gregory P. Laux
William E.  Leising Deceased January 6, 2010
Lawrence E. Leman
Mark A. Linneman
Anthony R. Losi
John K. Manganello JKMCEO@aol.com or
jmanganello@phoenixfrontier.org
Peter C. Maryniak Deceased
Richard E. May
Kevin C. McCabe Missing
Leonard J. Milioto
Charles E. Morrison
Michael P. Mucha Missing
Kevin P. Mulhern Missing
Timothy D. Murray
Dennis C. Nati Deceased
Jeremiah M. Newman
James R. Niederpruem Deceased
Terrence E. O’Connell, OMI terryomi@aol.com
Brian D. O’Connor
Leo S. O’Connor leooconnor@prodigy.net
Richard C. Panepinto Deceased
Mark R. Parsons twoatarnold@verizon.net
Ignatius Pecoraro Deceased September 13, 2018
Samuel Pellegrino sam@pellegrinoscatering.com
George F. Pfieffer
Dennis L. Picogna
Salvatore J.  Picone Deceased
John R. Pirrone
Michael A. Privitera
Samuel F. Puma samvends@cox.net
Gerald L. Radice Deceased
Leonard V. Rinaldo Deceased
Gerald H. Rivard geraldrivard@juno.com
David J. Robinson bythesea_robinson@yahoo.com
Ronald E. Robinson rrobinson@yaf.org
Michael J. Ruback
Franklin D.  Ruggiero Deceased
Alexander F. Scarlato
Christopher A.  Schillinger Deceased
David D. Schnell Deceased
Thomas F. Sciolino Deceased
Joseph S. Sferlazza Deceased
Walter W. Shelton Missing
James C. Snyder cameron@buffnet.net
Salvatore G. Sorrento
Donald P. Spasiano
Carl J. Steinwachs
Timothy E. Sullivan
David J. Thomas dthom99@yahoo.com
Michael V. Tomasula
Daniel J. Tritto
Thomas K. Twist Deceased
Alan B. Wegrzynowski
Robert E. Whiteside Deceased
Steven P. Wilcox Deceased
Brummitt Dale Wilson, M.D.
Gary J. Wisniewski Missing

10/3//2018