Class of 1972

Name Status
Stephen J.  Baczynski  Deceased July 26, 2016
David R. Baglio Missing
David Balassone Missing
Timothy Barnett Missing
Timothy Bauer
Dennis Blake
Charles Bova cbova@gaic.com
Joseph P. Brignone Missing
Edward Burgio weburgio_2000@yahoo.com
Robert Burns Missing
Salvatore M. Buscaglia
Sam Buscarino Missing
William Carberry
Rene V. Carbonell Missing
James L. Carlucci Missing
Robert Carrubba Missing
Mark Castigliona Missing
Charles Ciotta cciotta@adelphia.net
Kevin P. Clancy
Thomas Claus
Albert Claus rvclaus001@aol.com
Dennis P. Cleary
Dominic Colarusso colarusso@zerobase-usa.com
Francis Coleman
Kevin Connare
Francis X. Creighton Missing
Lewis Dauria Lewis.Dauria@TWTelecom.com
Paul Demartinis
Phillip J.  DePaolo  Deceased June 28, 2017
John Devaney
Dana J. DiMaggio ddimagg@roadrunner.com
Sebastian Dimarco sebastian.l.dimarco@usa.dupont.com
Frank DiStefano fvd246@aol.com
Francis Dumanski fjdumanski@msn.com
Robert G. Enser Missing
Mike Fatta mpf1954@msn.com
Richard Fatta hooops45@aol.com
Anthony Ferraro Missing
Anthony M. Fina Missing
Michael Funnell mfgoinfish@aol.com
Joseph A. Gelsomino jgelsomino175@hotmail.com 
David Gottlieb
William C. Grillo Missing
Salvatore J. Gullo Missing
Brian M. Haley BHaley@JewishHomeRoch.org
Michael A. Hall mahall@roadrunner.com
Michael W. Hawkins Missing
Michael W. Hellerer Missing
Michael W. Hutchinson Missing
Gregory Joseph Missing
Mark J. Korzelius Missing
Edwin J. Lenahan Missing
Michael Lennon
Thomas Lennon
Sam Leone sleone2841@aol.com
Dominic J. Liberto Missing
Michael A. Little Missing
Michael W. Long Missing
James Long Missing
Michael A. Lorenzo Missing
Nicholas A. Magnini Nmags54@gmail.com
Ken Maister Missing
Stephen Mali
Richard Mancuso Rick10@roadrunner.com
Victor Marconi
John Martin pinecone@localnet.com
Mark Martin
William Marzullo
Thomas Massana
David Mathias
John Mattick
John Mattick
Lewis Maulucci
Rocky  Maulucci  Deceased
Donald Maulucci
Joseph Maulucci Missing
Mark Maulucci
Michael McCarthy
Kevin K. McCleary kmm154@aol.com
George J. Militello Missing
Dennis Miller
Angelo Montants
David Mulhern msabrefan@aol.com
James Mulhern
Kevin Mulhern Missing
Mark Murphy
Robert A. Nappo Missing
Michael Nasca nasca1@aol.com
John J. Nobile Missing
Michael J. O’Brien Missing
John D. O’Brien JoObri7@aol.com 
Charles F. O’Connell Missing
Edward J. Oakley Missing
Carmen A. Oliveri coliveri@msn.com
John Pace
Vincent Palmisano Missing
Thomas Panzcia TPanzica@adelphia.net
Louis Pascolino
Charles E. Peckham cpec4@sbcglobal.net
Tony Perna aperna5549@aol.com
David A. Po-Chedley Missing
Joseph Portale
Michael Powers MPowers19@hotmail.com
Kenneth T. Pulvirenti Missing
Gary R. Raimondo graimondo@verizon.net
Albert D. Randaccio Missing
Daniel M. Reeves borneo.danny@aol.com
Richard Reigelman
Michael Reinig
Robert J. Rine Rine264@aol.com
Charles E. Ritchie
James Roberts
John G. Rocha johngroche@aol.com
John C. Roche john@johnsglasses.com
John Schick j_schick@yahoo.com
Michael Schmand mschmand@buffaloplace.com
Gary W. Schmeler Gizmo1914gG@aol.com
Michael A. Schostick Missing
Donald Schueckler
Joseph Sciandra sdrjoe@aol.com
Joseph R. Sciolino
Robert Sesamen
Gregory Shindo
Brian J. Smigiera Missing
Richard Smith
Kevin Smyth kevin.smyth@nmfn.com
Peter Spada
Harry  Stewart  Deceased
Kevin J. Sullivan Missing
David M. Taggart Missing
John G. Tomes Missing
Angelo Travale atravale@securitycreditsystems.com
Thomas Tripi
Robert M. Vaccaro Missing
Michael A. Vitagliano Missing
John F. Wallenhorst Missing
Thomas Wilcox Missing
Lloyd B. Wing wing2@bigplanet.com
Michael J. Zaccagnino Missing

6/28/2018