Class of 1972 BFHS

Name Status
Stephen J.  Baczynski  Deceased July 26, 2016
David R. Baglio Located
David Balassone
Timothy Barnett Located
Timothy Bauer Located
Dennis Blake
Charles Bova cbova@gaic.com
Joseph P. Brignone
Edward Burgio weburgio_2000@yahoo.com
Robert Burns
Salvatore M. Buscaglia Located
Sam Buscarino
William Carberry
Rene V. Carbonell
James L. Carlucci
Robert Carrubba
Mark Castigliona
Charles Ciotta cciotta@adelphia.net
Kevin P. Clancy
Thomas Claus Located
Albert Claus rvclaus001@aol.com
Dennis P. Cleary
Dominic Colarusso colarusso@zerobase-usa.com
Francis Coleman Located
Kevin Connare Located
Francis X. Creighton
Lewis Dauria Lewis.Dauria@TWTelecom.com
Paul Demartinis
Phillip J.  DePaolo  Deceased June 28, 2017
Timothy Devany tdevanysr@aol.com
Dana J. DiMaggio ddimagg@roadrunner.com
Sebastian Dimarco sebastian.l.dimarco@usa.dupont.com
Frank DiStefano fvd246@aol.com
Francis Dumanski fjdumanski@msn.com
Robert G. Enser
Mike Fatta mpf1954@msn.com
Richard Fatta hooops45@aol.com
Anthony Ferraro Located
Anthony M. Fina
Michael Funnell mfgoinfish@aol.com
Joseph A. Gelsomino jgelsomino175@hotmail.com
David Gottlieb Located
William C. Grillo bossmangrillo10@aol.com
Salvatore J. Gullo
Brian M. Haley BHaley@JewishHomeRoch.org
Michael A. Hall mahall@roadrunner.com
Michael W. Hawkins Located
Michael W. Hellerer
Michael W. Hutchinson Located
Gregory Joseph
Mark J. Korzelius Located
Edwin J. Lenahan Located
Michael Lennon Located
Thomas Lennon Located
Sam Leone sleone2841@aol.com
Dominic J. Liberto Located
Michael A. Little
Michael W. Long
James Long
Michael A. Lorenzo
Nicholas A. Magnini Nmags54@gmail.com
Ken Maister
Stephen Mali
Richard Mancuso Rick10@roadrunner.com
Victor Marconi Located
John Martin pinecone@localnet.com
Mark Martin
William Marzullo
Thomas Massana Located
David Mathias
John Mattick
Lewis Maulucci
Rocky  Maulucci  Deceased
Donald Maulucci
Joseph Maulucci Missing
Mark Maulucci
Michael McCarthy Located
Kevin K. McCleary kmm154@aol.com
George J. Militello
Dennis Miller
Angelo Montants
David Mulhern msabrefan@aol.com
Mark Murphy Located
Robert A. Nappo
Michael Nasca nasca1@aol.com
John J. Nobile Located
Michael J. O’Brien Located
John D. O’Brien JoObri7@aol.com
Charles F. O’Connell Located
Edward J. Oakley Located
Carmen A. Oliveri coliveri@msn.com
John Pace
Vincent Palmisano
Louis Pascolino Located
Charles E. Peckham cpec4@sbcglobal.net
Tony Perna aperna5549@aol.com
David A. Po-Chedley Located
Joseph Portale
Michael Powers MPowers19@hotmail.com
Kenneth T. Pulvirenti Located
Gary R. Raimondo graimondo@verizon.net
Albert D. Randaccio Located
Daniel M. Reeves borneo.danny@aol.com
Richard Reigelman
Michael Reinig Located
Robert J. Rine Rine264@aol.com
Charles E. Ritchie Ritchieholsters@verizon.net
James Roberts
John G. Rocha johngroche@aol.com
John C. Roche john@johnsglasses.com
John Schick j_schick@yahoo.com
Michael Schmand mschmand@buffaloplace.com
Gary W. Schmeler Gizmo1914gG@aol.com
Michael A. Schostick
Donald Schueckler
Joseph Sciandra sdrjoe@aol.com
Joseph R. Sciolino
Robert Sesamen
Gregory Shindo
Brian J. Smigiera Located
Richard Smith
Kevin Smyth kevin.smyth@nmfn.com
Peter Spada
Harry  Stewart  Deceased
Kevin J. Sullivan
David M. Taggart Located
John G. Tomes
Angelo Travale atravale@securitycreditsystems.com
Thomas Tripi Located
Robert M. Vaccaro Located
Michael A. Vitagliano mike.vitagliano@yahoo.com
John F. Wallenhorst
Thomas Wilcox
Lloyd B. Wing wing2@bigplanet.com
Michael J. Zaccagnino Located
135 Graduates  4 Deceased 8/10/20