Class of 1973 BFHS

Name Status
Mark Abels Located
Clarence  Adams  Deceased
David Agnello
Frank Alessi Located
Timothy Anderson Located
Vincent Azzarelli eazzarelli@stny.rr.com
John Barton
James Bagarozzo
John Battaglia
Robert Bavisotto
Patrick L. Bianca patrick.bianca@thearbornet.com
Gerald Breidenstien Located
Gary Busch gbusch@zoominternet.net
Alfred Caci Located
Mark Castiglione mcastigl@rochester.rr.com
Charles Ciccia cciccia@cinci.rr.com
Albert Claus rvclaus001@aol.com
Frank Colarusso Located
Philip Coleman Located
Kevin Conway
John Cook johntcook@roadrunner.com
Mark Courtade marc.courtade@liu.edu
John  Crawford  Deceased
Douglas Curella
Frank D’Avanzato frank_d’avanzato@eaur.wnyric.org
Paul Davis pauld3483@roadrunner,com
Paul DeMartinis paulyd35@aol.com
John Devaney Located
Edward Durkin
Joseph Egan
Nickolas Florko Located
John Gabner jgniagara@gmail.com
Mark  George  Deceased
Daniel  Grandusky  Deceased
Michael Graziadie
Mark Hammerl hammerls@yahoo.com
Mark Hawkins
Joseph Kabacinski Located
Thomas Kabel mckabe7@juno.com
Robert LaMastra lamastra@aol.com
Michael A. LaRocca
Victor Lascerna
Ralph Lauricella Located
Richard LoPresti rick.lopresti@proforma.com
Charles Losi
Gary Mallow
Gary Mangenello Located
James McKenna
Kenneth Meister Located
Thomas Messana Located
Frank Militello
Charles Missana
John Morressey
Paul Mulhern Located
Richard Mulhern
Mark Murphy markmurphy@coreconstruction.com
David Nichter
Richard Noblett Located
Louis Noto Located
Michael O’Brien
Charles O’Leary Located
John Pace
Anthony D Page Jr. akapage2@roadrunner.com
Charles Panzarella Ispy@vipinvestigations.com
Thomas Panzica Tpanzica@roadrunner.com
Anthony Pera
David Piazza
Rev Sibby Sebastion Pierro spierro@stregs.org
Andrew Pizutto Located
Rocco Polino rpolino@yahoo.com & rpolino@sysinct.com
Dennis Priore dapriore@roadrunner.com
Patrick Robinson
Salvatore Rocco Located
Steven Santomaro
Donald Schuekler tony231@roadrunner.com
Victor Scripkunis
Robert Sessamen
Mark Shelberg mcs201@verizon.net
James Smith
Joseph Sorrento Located
David Spotts Located
Joe Steinwachs Dobyroyal@aol.com
Michael Szanyi
Charles Tulumello
Frank E. Walworth
84 Graduates 4 Deceased 7/22/20 JGB