Class of 1973

Name Status
Mark Abels Missing
Clarence  Adams  Deceased
David Agnello Missing
Frank Alessi Missing
Timothy Anderson Missing
Vincent Azzarelli eazzarelli@stny.rr.com
John Barton Missing
James Bagarozzo
John Battaglia Missing
Robert Bavisotto Missing
Patrick L. Bianca patrick.bianca@thearbornet.com
Gerald Breidenstien Missing
Gary Busch gbusch@zoominternet.net
Alfred Caci Missing
Mark Castiglione mcastigl@rochester.rr.com
Charles Ciccia cciccia@cinci.rr.com
Albert Claus rvclaus001@aol.com
Frank Colarusso Missing
Philip Coleman Missing
Kevin Conway Missing
John Cook Missing
Mark Courtade marc.courtade@liu.edu
John  Crawford  Deceased
Douglas Curella Missing
Frank D’Avanzato frank_d’avanzato@eaur.wnyric.org
Paul Davis pauld3483@adelphia.net
Paul DeMartinis Missing
John Devaney Missing
Edward Durkin Missing
Joseph Egan Missing
Nickolas Florko
John Gabner Missing
Mark  George  Deceased
Daniel  Grandusky  Deceased
Michael Graziadie Missing
Mark Hammerl Missing
Mark Hawkins Missing
Joseph Kabacinski Missing
Thomas Kabel mckabe7@juno.com
Robert LaMastra lamastra@aol.com
Michael A. LaRocca Missing
Victor Lascerna Missing
Ralph Lauricella
Richard LoPresti rick.lopresti@proforma.com
Charles Losi Missing
Gary Mallow Missing
Gary Mangenello Missing
James McKenna Missing
Kenneth Meister Missing
Thomas Messana Missing
Frank Militello Missing
Charles Missana Missing
John Morressey Missing
Paul Mulhern Missing
Richard Mulhern Missing
Mark Murphy mark.murphy20@gte.net
David Nichter Missing
Richard Noblett Missing
Louis Noto Missing
Michael O’Brien Missing
Charles O’Leary Missing
John Pace Missing
Anthony D Page Jr. akapage2@roadrunner.com
Charles Panzarella Ispy@vipinvestigations.com
Thomas Panzica Tpanzica@adelphia.net
Anthony Pera Missing
David Piazza Missing
Rev Sibby Sebastion Pierro spierro@stregs.org
Andrew Pizutto Missing
Rocco Polino rpolino@yahoo.com & rpolino@sysinct.com
Dennis Priore Missing
Patrick Robinson Missing
Salvatore Rocco Missing
Steven Santomaro Missing
Donald Schuekler tony231@roadrunner.com
Victor Scripkunis Missing
Robert Sessamen Missing
Mark Shelberg mcs201@verizon.net
James Smith Missing
Joseph Sorrento Missing
David Spotts Missing
Joe Steinwachs Dobyroyal@aol.com
Michael Szanyi Missing
Charles Tulumello Missing
Frank E. Walworth Missing

6/28/2016