Class of 1974 BFHS

Name Status
Ross A. Annis
David Balassone
Sam Barbera scbarbera78@cs.com
Victor J. Battaglia
Robert J. Becker
Anthony J. Bellonio
Louis Bianca *
Dennis P. Blake
John J. Blando Located
William B. Broome wbbroome@aol.com
Samuel J. Buscarino Located
Gregg M. Busch gmbsings@aol.com
Joseph  Camizzi  Deceased June 10, 2018
William G. Carberry
Robert A. Carrubba Located
Kevin M. Connare
Mark J. Creighton Located
Jeffrey S. Daniels Located
Douglas A. DiGesare
Michael Dobler Located
Richard Donovan
James M. Dunleavy Located
Timothy J. Evans Located
David F. Fedak Located
Robert W. Ferrentino Located
James L. Galvin
Frank Gengo Located
Russell Gullo rjg@rjgullo.com
Daniel M. Hamilton
Manuel M. Harris
Michael Koniarczyk *
Michael  LaRocca * Deceased
Charles P. LoDico
James L. Long jlong347@aol.com
John H. Love Located
Sam Mancuso goofysam@rochester.rr.com
Mark A. Martin
Richard M. Massaro Located
David W. Mathias
John A. Mattick
Donald M. Maulucci Located
Michael S. McKenna
Renaldo A. Meli RMELI@CliffWeil.com
Denis J. Miller Located
Lem M. Mogavero
Charles J. Mulloy Located
Joseph E. O’Connell
Michael T. O’Connor Located
Peter S. O’Keefe
Robert J. O’Leary Located
Lawrence J. Oliveri
Richard J. Oliveri ny256rick@hotmail.com
Michael J. Ortolano
Mark A. Pace
Salvatore V Pantano
Mark P. Pera
Anthony J. Pirrone
Joseph C. Portale
John H. Rahill JHRahil@attglobal.net 
Peter J. Rice
John J. Rine Located
Martin Roberts
Timothy F. Schmand
William R. Shults Located
Richard J. Smith
Michael J. Spotts
Peter J. Tubolino Peter.tubolino@Siemens.com
Victor J. Turchiarello Located
Robert Voigt bobvoigt61@hotmail.com
David B. Wallace Deceased
Raymond G. Walter
Frank Walworth* Located
Gerald J. Walworth
James C. Whittemore
Thomas M. Wilcox Located
Robert G. Winkler
Robert L. Zaffram zaffram@ecc.edu
Anthony J. Zambito Located

6/23/2020  78 Graduates  3 Deceased