Class of 1974

Name Status
Ross A. Annis Missing
David Balassone Missing
Sam Barbera scbarbera78@cs.com
Victor J. Battaglia Missing
Robert J. Becker Missing
Anthony J. Bellonio Missing
Louis Bianca * Missing
Dennis P. Blake Missing
John J. Blando Missing
William B. Broome wbbroome@aol.com
Samuel J. Buscarino Missing
Gregg M. Busch gmbsings@aol.com
Joseph  Camizzi  Deceased June 10, 2018
William G. Carberry Missing
Robert A. Carrubba Missing
Kevin M. Connare Missing
Mark J. Creighton Missing
Jeffrey S. Daniels Missing
Douglas A. DiGesare Missing
Michael Dobler Missing
Richard Donovan Missing
James M. Dunleavy Missing
Timothy J. Evans Missing
David F. Fedak Missing
Robert W. Ferrentino Missing
James L. Galvin Missing
Frank Gengo Missing
Russell Gullo rjg@rjgullo.com
Daniel M. Hamilton Missing
Manuel M. Harris Missing
Michael Koniarczyk * Missing
Michael  LaRocca * Deceased
Charles P. LoDico Missing
James L. Long jlong347@aol.com
John H. Love Missing
Sam Mancuso goofysam@rochester.rr.com
Mark A. Martin Missing
Richard M. Massaro Missing
David W. Mathias Missing
John A. Mattick Missing
Donald M. Maulucci Missing
Michael S. McKenna Missing
Renaldo A. Meli RMELI@CliffWeil.com
Denis J. Miller Missing
Lem M. Mogavero Missing
Charles J. Mulloy Missing
Joseph E. O’Connell Missing
Michael T. O’Connor Missing
Peter S. O’Keefe Missing
Robert J. O’Leary Missing
Lawrence J. Oliveri Missing
Richard J. Oliveri ny256rick@hotmail.com
Michael J. Ortolano Missing
Mark A. Pace Missing
Salvatore V Pantano Missing
Mark P. Pera Missing
Anthony J. Pirrone Missing
Joseph C. Portale Missing
John H. Rahill JHRahil@attglobal.net 
Peter J. Rice Missing
John J. Rine Missing
Martin Roberts Missing
Timothy F. Schmand Missing
William R. Shults Missing
Richard J. Smith Missing
Michael J. Spotts Missing
Peter J. Tubolino Peter.tubolino@Siemens.com
Victor J. Turchiarello Missing
Robert Voigt bobvoigt61@hotmail.com
David B. Wallace Deceased
Raymond G. Walter Missing
Frank Walworth* Missing
Gerald J. Walworth Missing
James C. Whittemore Missing
Thomas M. Wilcox Missing
Robert G. Winkler Missing
Robert L. Zaffram zaffram@ecc.edu
Anthony J. Zambito

6/28/2018