Class of 1975 BFHS

Name Status
Manuel Aja ajafam@verizon.net
Thomas Anderson
Brian Ball LBBALL27@yahoo.com
Salvatore Ballachino ballacss@buffalostate.edu
Carl L. Barnes
James Battaglia
Robert J. Barton Located
Gerald P. Bella
Nicholas Bilotta nicholasbilotta@adelphia.net
David W. Bissette dwbissette@gmail.com
Gregory  Bobo  Deceased July 21, 2017
Charles Bonda
Kenneth N. Brockenton Located
Vincent F. Burgio
Charles J. Cadmen
Justin Cadman
Mark Campanella mcampanella@verizon.net
Steven J. Catalano Located
James F. Colangelo
Michael S. Cutler
Thomas P. Devaney
Mark A. Digati Mark.Digati@verizon.net
David W. Dolata
Angelo Dombrowski angd27@aol.com
Dale Domros
Brian Duggan
Fran Dumansky fjdumansky@msn.com
Robert Eagan
Anthony R. Faraco
David T. Fazio Located
Lawrence F. Fiore
Joseph S. Francoforte
Raymond C. Frustino
Leon J. Gawlick Located
Rick Germain rfg326@yahoo.com
Michael P. Giallella MGiallella1@cfl.rr.com
Tom Gilhooley Located
Daniel D. Gill
Mark J. Gioele avadvantage@gmail.com
Richard J. Harkness Deceased
David T. Hawkins Located
Cyrus Hines
Michael L. Holtz
Richard J. Horn HONEYVINE@COX.NET
Robert Keating keatingr@erie.gov
Timothy Kearns SLPTIM@cs.com
John F. Keck Located
David C. Kiehl Located
Joseph A. Kimura
Robert Klump
Keith W. Knobloch
Blasé R.  LaDuca Deceased
Robert M. Latona Located
John Leising Located
James Louis jplouis@verizon.net
Scott M. Love scotl2000@hotmail.com
Frank Lucca fml57@aol.com
Craig R. Mages
Gerald Mandola
John S. Marquis jsmarquis@hotmail.com
Mark J. Marzullo marzu@comcast.net
William Marzullo wdm1957@verizon.net
Joseph A. Maulucci
Mark M. Maulucci maulucci55@aol.com
Paul  McCabe  Deceased 
Michael C. McCarthy
Timothy C. McCarthy
Kevin D. McMahon
Stephen M. Meli
Gerry Mendola
John J. Miller jjmiller393@yahoo.com
Lem Mogavaro jlmogavero@aol.com
Angelo L. Montante Angelomontante@msn.com
Thomas M. Morabeto
Colum P. Moran
Daniel J. Murak dmurak@aol.com
Paul Murphy
Salvatore M. Ognibene
James A. Ortolano
Charles V. Panzarella
Vincent J. Panzarella
Paul G. Pellegrino
Joseph M. Piazza Located
Joseph A. Pierro
Gary M. Pritchard gpritch40@hotmail.com
Pasquale R. Raimondo Located
Paul M. Rauch Karoshisan@aol.com
Richard J. Reigelman
Daniel F. Rinaldo DFRCMR@aol.com
Ben Roberts III
Kenneth G. Robbins
Robert E. Schott rschott@adelphia.net
George Scott Located
Gregory  Sindo  Deceased
Mark Stadler markstadler@msn.com
Robert E. Steiger Jr.
John W. Stoll jskjs@buffnet.net
Thomas A. Stubblefield
William D. Teague Jr.
Donald Tomasulo dtomasulo@adelphia.net
Michael Trapper MTrapper75@aol.com
James C. Tucker Located
Kevin A. Tucker
Thomas J. Tucker
William Tucker wtucker4@verizon.net
Joseph P.  Valvo  Deceased
Louis Vinci LVinci@RealtyUsa.com
David A. Vitagliano Located
John F. Whittington
Thomas M. Winkler Tomwtcw@aol.com
James Zaccagnino Located

6/23/2020   111 Graduates 6 Deceased