Class of 1975

Name Status
Manuel Aja ajafam@verizon.net
Thomas Anderson
Brian Ball LBBALL27@yahoo.com
Salvatore Ballachino ballacss@buffalostate.edu
Carl L. Barnes Missing
James Battaglia
Robert J. Barton Missing
Gerald P. Bella Missing
Nicholas Bilotta nicholasbilotta@adelphia.net
David W. Bissette dwbissette@gmail.com
Gregory  Bobo  Deceased July 21, 2017
Charles Bonda
Kenneth N. Brockenton Missing
Vincent F. Burgio Missing
Charles J. Cadmen Missing
Justin Cadman
Mark Campanella mcampanella@verizon.net
Steven J. Catalano Missing
James F. Colangelo Missing
Michael S. Cutler Missing
Thomas P. Devaney Missing
Mark A. Digati Mark.Digati@verizon.net
David W. Dolata Missing
Angelo Dombrowski angd27@aol.com
Dale Domros Missing
Brian Duggan Missing
Fran Dumansky fjdumansky@msn.com
Robert Eagan
Anthony R. Faraco Missing
David T. Fazio Missing
Lawrence F. Fiore Missing
Joseph S. Francoforte Missing
Raymond C. Frustino Missing
Leon J. Gawlick Missing
Rick Germain rfg326@yahoo.com
Michael P. Giallella MGiallella1@cfl.rr.com
Tom Gilhooley Missing
Daniel D. Gill Missing
Mark J. Gioele avadvantage@gmail.com
Richard J. Harkness Deceased
David T. Hawkins Missing
Cyrus Hines Missing
Michael L. Holtz Missing
Richard J. Horn HONEYVINE@COX.NET
Robert Keating keatingr@erie.gov
Timothy Kearns SLPTIM@cs.com
John F. Keck Missing
David C. Kiehl Missing
Joseph A. Kimura Missing
Robert Klump Missing
Keith W. Knobloch Missing
Blasé R.  LaDuca Deceased
Robert M. Latona Missing
John Leising Missing
James Louis jplouis@verizon.net
Scott M. Love scotl2000@hotmail.com
Frank Lucca fml57@aol.com
Craig R. Mages Missing
Gerald Mandola
John S. Marquis jsmarquis@hotmail.com
Mark J. Marzullo marzu@comcast.net
William Marzullo wdm1957@verizon.net
Joseph A. Maulucci Missing
Mark M. Maulucci maulucci55@aol.com
Paul  McCabe  Deceased 
Michael C. McCarthy Missing
Timothy C. McCarthy Missing
Kevin D. McMahon Missing
Stephen M. Meli Missing
Gerry Mendola Missing
John J. Miller jjmiller393@yahoo.com
Lem Mogavaro jlmogavero@aol.com
Angelo L. Montante Angelomontante@msn.com
Thomas M. Morabeto Missing
Colum P. Moran Missing
Daniel J. Murak dmurak@aol.com
Paul Murphy Missing
Salvatore M. Ognibene Missing
James A. Ortolano Missing
Charles V. Panzarella Missing
Vincent J. Panzarella Missing
Paul G. Pellegrino Missing
Joseph M. Piazza Missing
Joseph A. Pierro Missing
Gary M. Pritchard gpritch40@hotmail.com
Pasquale R. Raimondo Missing
Paul M. Rauch Karoshisan@aol.com
Richard J. Reigelman Missing
Daniel F. Rinaldo DFRCMR@aol.com
Ben Roberts III Missing
Kenneth G. Robbins Missing
Robert E. Schott rschott@adelphia.net
George Scott Missing
Gregory  Sindo  Deceased
Mark Stadler markstadler@msn.com
Robert E. Steiger Jr. Missing
John W. Stoll jskjs@buffnet.net
Thomas A. Stubblefield Missing
William D. Teague Jr. Missing
Donald Tomasulo dtomasulo@adelphia.net
Michael Trapper MTrapper75@aol.com
James C. Tucker Missing
Kevin A. Tucker Missing
Thomas J. Tucker Missing
William Tucker wtucker4@verizon.net
Joseph P.  Valvo  Deceased
Louis Vinci LVinci@RealtyUsa.com
David A. Vitagliano Missing
John F. Whittington Missing
Thomas M. Winkler Tomwtcw@aol.com
James Zaccagnino Missing

6/28/2018