Class of 1954 BFHS

Name Status
Anthony E Bisantz Deceased
William L. Bradl wbradl@tampabay.rr.com
Jerome N. Braun Deceased March 23, 2012
Norman Buchbinder Jainorm@cs.com
Edward J. Burke Deceased
James H. Canfield
Joseph L. Christopher jlc@msn.com
David B. Colquhoun
John R. Costello
William J. Crissy wjcwizard@verizon.net
Michael A. DeMarie Jr. Located
Michael A. Dillon mdillon@flash.net
Ronald J. Donnelly
David J. Doran Located
Charles D. Elardo Located
Alphe J. Fries Deceased June 25, 2020
David E. Fruehauf Hotsauce@cafes.net
Donald E. Garrow
Gerald L. Gaudy
Gerald P. Gervase jerrygervase@yahoo.com
Richard L. Haugh Deceased
Daniel F. Hens
Thomas E. Karpick
Ronald D. Keller Deceased
James M. Kosmala Located
John J. Kubiszyn lukubiszyn@comcast.net
Robert J. Kubiszyn Located
Harold J. Kuhn
Joseph D. Marinola Located
Kenneth R. McAfee
George P. McCartin Transitions2000@msn.com
Richard F. McGorray Deceased October, 2011
Thomas F. McGorray tom@xgboy.com
Charles A. McMenamy
Anthony L. Mercurio p51tony@localnet.com
Philip F. Merkel Deceased
Neil W Murphy
Peter J. Naples
Joseph L. O’Grady Deceased
George R. O’Mara Located
Nicholas R. Orlando
Jacob W. Pallatto
Joseph V. Panzarella
Michael A. Pascoe
Russell J. Pellegrino RMPell455@juno.com
Alfred E. Pfoertner pfoertner@gnt.net
Thomas S. Pritchard
Robert J. Privitera
Patrick R. Pujolas
William J. Pujolas Located
Charles L. Puleo
Poaul G. Rebescher Located
Norbert A. Rebman Deceased
James M. Reed jretired1013@gmail.com
Robert C. Riederer Deceased
Thomas M. Sammon Located
Francis G. Schlatterer fsschlat@buffnet.net
Lawrence J. Schweitzer Deceased
Paul E. Scully scullyin@verizon.net
Richard W. Shaw Located
Harold K. Smith hksmith@goldrush.com
Stanley W. Sodaro Located
Robert J. Steinbeck Located
Richard T. Thom Located
Anthony J. Tronolone
Ronald P. Verkon rverkon@sunlink.net
John S. Vitrano Located
Raymond C. Wangler
Paul F. Weisenburger weisenburger@aol.com
Norman E. Wilhelm Deceased
Richard H. Wolfe Located
James C. Zimmerman Located

07/22/2020 72 Graduates 8 Deceased