Class of 1954

Name Status
Anthony E Bisantz Deceased
William L. Bradl wbradl@tampabay.rr.com
Jerome N. Braun Deceased March 23, 2012
Norman Buchbinder Jainorm@cs.com
Edward J. Burke Deceased
James H. Canfield Missing
Joseph L. Christopher jlc@msn.com
David B. Colquhoun .
John R. Costello Missing
William J. Crissy wjcwizard@verizon.net
Michael A. DeMarie Jr. .
Michael A. Dillon mdillon@flash.net
Ronald J. Donnelly Missing
David J. Doran .
Charles D. Elardo .
Alphe J. Fries .
David E. Fruehauf Hotsauce@cafes.net
Donald E. Garrow Missing
Gerald L. Gaudy Missing
Gerald P. Gervase jerrygervase@yahoo.com
Richard L. Haugh Deceased
Daniel F. Hens Missing
Thomas E. Karpick Missing
Ronald D. Keller Deceased
James M. Kosmala .
John J. Kubiszyn .
Robert J. Kubiszyn .
Harold J. Kuhn Missing
Joseph D. Marinola .
Kenneth R. McAfee Missing
George P. McCartin Transitions2000@msn.com
Richard F. McGorray Deceased October, 2011
Thomas F. McGorray tom@xgboy.com
Charles A. McMenamy Missing
Anthony L. Mercurio p51tony@localnet.com
Philip F. Merkel Deceased
Neil W Murphy Missing
Peter J. Naples .
Joseph L. O’Grady Deceased
George R. O’Mara .
Nicholas R. Orlando Missing
Jacob W. Pallatto Missing
Joseph V. Panzarella Missing
Michael A. Pascoe Missing
Russell J. Pellegrino RMPell455@juno.com
Alfred E. Pfoertner pfoertner@gnt.net
Thomas S. Pritchard Missing
Robert J. Privitera Missing
Patrick R. Pujolas .
William J. Pujolas .
Charles L. Puleo Missing
Poaul G. Rebescher .
Norbert A. Rebman Deceased
James M. Reed jretired1013@gmail.com
Robert C. Riederer Deceased
Thomas M. Sammon
Francis G. Schlatterer fsschlat@buffnet.net
Lawrence J. Schweitzer Deceased
Paul E. Scully scullyin@verizon.net
Richard W. Shaw
Harold K. Smith hksmith@goldrush.com
Stanley W. Sodaro
Robert J. Steinbeck .
Richard T. Thom .
Anthony J. Tronolone .
Ronald P. Verkon rverkon@sunlink.net
John S. Vitrano .
Raymond C. Wangler Missing
Paul F. Weisenburger weisenburger@aol.com
Norman E. Wilhelm Deceased
Richard H. Wolfe .
James C. Zimmerman .

6/28/2018