Class of 1955 BFHS

Name Status
Ronald J. Anthony Located
Samuel J. Anzalone Deceased
Ronald J. Baginski
Henry, F. Bajak Located
Paul A. Barone
James R. Baumler Deceased
Gordon E. Becker
Francis M Bellanca
John W. Bisantz Deceased June, 2010
Charles E. Boesl chuck33tag@aol.com
Robert T. Bongi Deceased April 20, 2016
Carl J. Bowen
James A. Buil Deceased
Timothy P. Burke Deceased August 20, 2018
Francis E. Butterman fbutterman@webtv.net
Joseph A. Catalano Located
Nicholas S. Chiavetta Largo33774@yahoo.com
Nicholas M. Constantino
William J. Coppola Located
Thomas A. Corless Located
Alan J. Currier
Allan Deinhart weezeandaj@aol.com
Richard J. DeLena westview2365@yahoo.com
Paul J. DiVito Located
Joseph E. Dolan
Richard S. Dolata
Carl P. Eberhard Located
Rev. Frederick G. Fingerle Deceased
Arthur J. Fischer Deceased
Donald E. Follett
Frank Fries Deceased
John S. Gillis Located
Thomas Gioia Deceased
Richard C. Hammer Located
Thomas J. Hanes Located
Thomas D. Haubrick
James Heitzhaus eljh2@yahoo.com
James J. Henry
Walter J. Her Deceased December 2008
Richard E. Hibschweiler
Thomas Y. Hobart Located
Carl Hudson
Donald J. Johnson Located
Tom Jones tjones3668@aol.com
Walter J. Jurus Located
Richard J. Kieffer Located
Robert E. Kirwan Deceased
Thomas O. Klier Located
Edward R. Kohl
Albert V. Kraft Deceased
Donald W. Kucera Deceased
Michael C. Lamancuso
Robert R. DDS Laudico Located
Harry G. Logel Located
William A. Jr. Lund
Joseph C. Mancuso Deceased
Russell S. Mantione Located
Pasquale S. Marchese
Joseph R. Marotta jrmarotta@aol.com
Vincent G. Massaro Located
David J. McLaughlin
James McNamara Deceased
Russell A. Messina
Joseph C. Militello Deceased November, 2012
Benedict V. Mohr bennormohr@aol.com
James W. Moran jimnan1614@yahoo.com
James P. Moscato Located
Robert M. Myer
Michael J. Nessler Deceased
James E. O’Connell
Richard L. O’Hare Located
Michael J. Ormond Deceased November, 2005
Joseph A. Ortolano Deceased
Vincent J. Pantano Located
Francis J. Perna Located
John F. Persons Deceased
Paul J. Rellinger Deceased
William J. Ronan
Ronald A. Ruberto
William A. Scharf herons4us@gmail.com
Max C. Schoen nyschoen@adelphia.net
Thomas G. Schwallie Located
Allen F. Scioli Deceased June 20, 2016
Angelo P. Siani Deceased July 8, 2011
Paul F. Simon Deceased
Charles D. Smith Located
Donald E. Smith Located
James B. Smith rjsmith@buffnet.net
Raymond H. Smith
William H. Smith Located
James J. Special Located
Michael A.  Spence Deceased
Gary J. Starck gary@starck.org 
Edward C. Stiker bstiker@rab.com
Charles P. Syracuse Located
Donald A. Uhrich
Russell W. Vella Located
Robert J. Wahl wduk@comcast.net
Bruce White COMMACK1@aol.com
Regis P. White regis@ieee.org
Donald J. Wiedrich Located

06/03/2020 101 Graduates 26 Deceased