Class of 1955

Name Status
Ronald J. Anthony
Samuel J. Anzalone Deceased
Ronald J. Baginski
Henry, F. Bajak
Paul A. Barone Missing
James R. Baumler Deceased
Gordon E. Becker Missing
Francis M Bellanca Missing
John W. Bisantz Deceased June, 2010
Charles E. Boesl chuck33tag@aol.com
Robert T. Bongi Deceased April 20, 2016
Carl J. Bowen Missing
James A. Buil Deceased
Timothy P. Burke Deceased August 20, 2018
Francis E. Butterman fbutterman@webtv.net
Joseph A. Catalano
Nicholas S. Chiavetta Largo33774@yahoo.com
Nicholas M. Constantino Missing
William J. Coppola
Thomas A. Corless
Alan J. Currier Missing
Allan Deinhart weezeandaj@aol.com
Richard J. DeLena westview2365@yahoo.com
Paul J. DiVito
Joseph E. Dolan Missing
Richard S. Dolata Missing
Carl P. Eberhard Missing
Rev. Frederick G. Fingerle Deceased
Arthur J. Fischer Deceased
Donald E. Follett Missing
Frank Fries Deceased
John S. Gillis Missing
Thomas Gioia Deceased
Richard C. Hammer
Thomas J. Hanes
Thomas D. Haubrick Missing
James Heitzhaus eljh2@yahoo.com
James J. Henry Missing
Walter J. Her Deceased December 2008
Richard E. Hibschweiler Missing
Thomas Y. Hobart
Carl Hudson
Donald J. Johnson
Tom Jones tjones3668@aol.com
Walter J. Jurus
Richard J. Kieffer
Robert E. Kirwan Deceased
Thomas O. Klier
Edward R. Kohl Missing
Albert V. Kraft Deceased
Donald W. Kucera Deceased
Michael C. Lamancuso .
Robert R. DDS Laudico
Harry G. Logel
William A. Jr. Lund
Joseph C. Mancuso Deceased
Russell S. Mantione Missing
Pasquale S. Marchese Missing
Joseph R. Marotta jrmarotta@aol.com
Vincent G. Massaro
David J. McLaughlin Missing
James McNamara Deceased
Russell A. Messina Missing
Joseph C. Militello Deceased November, 2012
Benedict V. Mohr bennormohr@aol.com
James W. Moran jimnan1614@yahoo.com
James P. Moscato
Robert M. Myer Missing
Michael J. Nessler Deceased
James E. O’Connell Missing
Richard L. O’Hare
Michael J. Ormond Deceased November, 2005
Joseph A. Ortolano Deceased
Vincent J. Pantano
Francis J. Perna
John F. Persons Deceased
Paul J. Rellinger Deceased
William J. Ronan Missing
Ronald A. Ruberto Missing
William A. Scharf herons4us@gmail.com
Max C. Schoen nyschoen@adelphia.net
Thomas G. Schwallie
Allen F. Scioli Deceased June 20, 2016
Angelo P. Siani Deceased July 8, 2011
Paul F. Simon Deceased
Charles D. Smith Missing
Donald E. Smith
James B. Smith rjsmith@buffnet.net
Raymond H. Smith Missing
William H. Smith
James J. Special
Michael A.  Spence Deceased
Gary J. Starck gary@starck.org 
Edward C. Stiker bstiker@rab.com
Charles P. Syracuse
Donald A. Uhrich
Russell W. Vella
Robert J. Wahl wduk@comcast.net
Bruce White COMMACK1@aol.com
Regis P. White regis@ieee.org
Donald J. Wiedrich

8/23/2018