Class of 1966

Name Status
Carl Albert
Gerald Babchok BKajdan@comcast.net
Jerry Bachman
Frank Barbee DenDebNick@aol.com
Dennis  Barone  Deceased
Carmen Battaglia
Mike Battaglia danb@buffnet.net
Joseph Battaglia
Dan Bentivogli daniellb@roadrunner.com
Raymond Boy
Barry L. Bronzino MWBUE33@aol.com
George J. Buete Missing
Mike Buettner michael.buettner@raymondjames.com
Salvatore C. Burgio BioMan619@aol.com
Michael Byrnes
Robert Cardarella caseytpc@aol.com
Dave Cammarata
John Campisi scicoor@westseneca.wnyric.org
Tom Casey tonycz@localnet.com
Robert Catalano bobcatalano@adelphia.net
John Cirrinciance Missing
Tony Cofrancesco tsea@netacc.net
Joseph Connley
Kevin Cooley
John Dauria
Russell  Digati Deceased
Sandy DiPasquale
Charles Dolce
Mike Donnavan mdonovan169@nyc.rr.com
Jim Donohue Missing
Paul D’Ostroph
Brian  Durham  Deceased March 14, 2018
Thomas A. Eichenseer
Michael Evola
George Frustino
Mike Gawron
James Getman
Sal Giofagliane
Bill Gipple ollug@aol.com
Marshall B Glover
Roger Goodsell
Dan Goughan
Robert Grice
Frank Grisanti vinjing@aol.com
Mike Gullo
James K. Henzler
Bob Heyden
John Hiemenz
Paul Infantino
Vince Ingrando
Robert A. Kajdan BKajdan@comcast.net 
Don Kassman jonjonz50@aol.com
Thomas Kazimir
Leo J. Kinal Missing
Paul J. Kirisitz Missing
Andrew Kiss
Mike Kurzdorfer mjk@kurzdorfer.com
Frederick G. Lackie Missing
Fran LaMonte
Angelo Lattuca
Vincent L. Lofft Missing
Dr. Bais Lonchevic
Fred Luhr
Larry McGowan
Paul McKennon
Jack McMahon mikeodee@home.com
Peter S. Milewicz PeterMilewicz@aol.com
James Molenda
Paul Molfese
Patrick H. O’Connell markp1105@adelphia.net
Joe Oddo
Michael  O’Donnell  Deceased
John Page jadpage@aol.com
Florian Ratajczak
Michael Pelonero
Mark L. Pfohl
Vincent Pierino
Steve Piew
Kevin PoChedley
Michael J. Porter Missing
Daniel Prior RGOODS1073@aol.com
David P. Privitera bscoppechio@mcdinvest.com
Timothy M. Ranallo trinallo@realtyusa.com
Daniel J. Rung Missing
Fr. Len Sadlich shrdnfam@astound.net
Martin Santiago martinsantiago38@gmail.com
J. Alan Schintzius faridalan@gmail.com
Bob Scoppechio bscoppechio@regalsecurities.com 
Frank A. Scrivani Missing
Tom Sheedy tsheedy@sageig.com
Patrick H. Sheridan shrdnfam@astound.net
Charlie Siegert charlessiegert@yahoo.com
James Sittnick nysq1@yahoo.com
John Sorgi
Leonard A. Sudlik Lsudlik@hsparish.com
David J. Suwalski daves@bradfordbilling.com
Larry Taylor lawrence_taylor@hotmail.com
Mark Thomas
Pete Tonsoline
James P. Tylenda Missing
Carl Vizzi
Paul Weisenburg
Leinster West Missing
Gerard J. Zirkelbach Missing

6/28/2018