Class of 1969

Name Status
Daniel Allen fivestringjunkie@aol.com
Joseph Barrile jbarrile57@gmail.com
David E. Bauer dbauer@sustainableearthsolutions.com
Patrick Brown pjbrown@losi-gangi.com
James Bubar jbubar@zenger.com
Paul D.  Budny Deceased November 12, 2004
T. Dennis Byrnes
Vincent G. Caggiano VinceCagg1@gmail.com
Pat Caher Located
Dennis Callahan dennismcallahan@gmail.com
Rev. Daniel Callahan FFoA ironfriar@gmail.com
Louis Caruana Located
David Chiarmonte* djchiarmt@aol.com
Daniel Christiano djchere@aol.com
Pat Churchill churchit@verizon.net
Eugene A. Coleman tonicoleman04@aol.com
Michael J. Colson Missing
Joseph A. Coppola rcopp26754@aol.com
David Courtade dcourtade@gmail.com
Lawrence Cousins
James Cousins jcous2@gmail.com
James Donovan
Alfred Dunn alfreddunn@hotmail.com
James J. Eagan poker1004@verizon.net
Robert L. Fernandez Facebook
James D. Finley jdfinley26@yahoo.com
Paul Fronckowiak pfronko@roadrunner.com
Samuel Fusco Located
Dennis Galluzzo denrph@hotmail.com
Thomas Gannon Located
Mike Gawron * mfg470@aol.com
James R. Giglio oilgig4@verizon.net
Barry  Goodwin Deceased October 21, 2014
David Gregorio dgaaup@gmail.com
Robert M. Grunthaner deband bobg@roadrunner.com
David J. Gymerk Deceased August 6, 2016
Donald F.  Haefner Deceased September 9, 2011
Kevin Haley kevinh@canadahillsdental.com
Charles Hewson Missing
Michael Higgins bmpshig@aol.com
Patrick Hogan Missing
Kevin P.  Husband Deceased April 17, 2014
John Hutchinson jhutch75@yahoo.com
Samuel Insalaco Located
Gary Jabczynski
Thomas J. Jankowski tomj217@hotmail.com
Dean W.  Johnson Deceased December 15, 2012
Kenneth M. Jones Classmates.com
Russell Kelly*
Terence Kelly tkmarshall44@gmail.com
Irving W. Klumpp Missing
Dennis J. Lawson Deceased November 14, 2018
Leonard J. Liberto Located
Jerome A.  Louis Deceased March 8, 1979
Lou Marconi crazielou@aol.com
John Martina jonmartina51@gmail.com
Robert F. Marzullo Bline97@gmail.com
Peter C. Mathias mathiaspc@aol.com
James Maurino
James P. McMahon Missing
James McPartland kmcpartland@roadrunner.com
Michael Moran mmoran.1204@gmail.com
James E. Mulhern usejem51@yahoo.com
Robert Murphy gerald0522@icloud.com
James H. Naples Located
Kevin Nellany k.nellany@yahoo.com
Joseph Owcarz Facebook
Michael Padalino Deceased February 7, 2019
Raymond Palermo
David Palmeri Located
Carmen Panaro Located
Daniel Panzica sipa_dan@hotmail.com
Justin Patanella patanellaj18@gmail.com
Raymond K. Peterson R.Kevin.Peterson@Erie.gov
Jacob E. Pfohl jakepf@aol.com
Gary Porter gporter100@aol.com
Daniel J. Privitera skyhawk73u@aol.com
Steve Reinhardt sjreinhardt@aol.com
Thomas Rejent
Richard F. Ryan
David Rybak Located
Douglas  Salvo Deceased September 12, 2007
Russell A. Santomauro Located
William L. Schichtel bill@heathfuneralchapel.com
Henry M. Schroeder michael_schroeder520@yahoo.com
Salvatore Scibetta Deceased August 5, 2018
James Scime jscime@lglaw.com
Carl Sciortino
Marcus C. Shirley marcus.shirley12@gmail.com
Victor Silveri vs210@yahoo.com
John Silverstri Deceased September 15, 2009
John J.  Smith Deceased June 27, 1981
Michael E. Speck
Kenneth Stabler k_stabler@msn.com
Rev. James Taggart, OMI jameltag@icloud.com
Dennis J.  Theurer Deceased July 6, 1999
Dennis Thiele thielejanet@hotmail.com
Jackie Thompson Missing
Thomas F. Valone iri@erols.com
Robert VanStone Located
John L. Ventola ventolajl@gmail.com
James  Walsh Deceased May 18, 2002
Norbert Warnes norbwarnes@gmail.com
Blaine F. Wegrzynowski bufflt10@gmail.com
Thomas A. West Located
Daniel  Zelasko Deceased April 12, 2000
Joseph F. Zirkelbach Located

8/12/2019