Class of 1970 BFHS

Name Status
Kevin Abels
Michael Amico Located
Michael Andriaccio michaelscellar@aol.com
Michael Augello
Ronald  Baia Deceased July, 2012
Jeffrey Baker jjbaker@rochester.rr.com
Michael Ball mballca@aol.com
Francis Battaglia sunsnoozer@aol.com
Frank Battaglia fbatt59gmail.com
William Bauer
Anthony Bellanti Located
James Bernas rfg326@yahoo.com
Paul Buchanan pgb52@aol.com
Robert Busch RJBusch52@msn.com
George Campos george@camposgroup.com
James  Capizzi Deceased November 2, 2013
William Cavanaugh traincpo@bellsouth.net
Angelo Chianta Located
John Cleary oneswipe@adelphia.net
Gerald Clum gerrycdc@aol.com
Nicholas Colangelo Located
Frederick Collins
Joseph Collins Missing
Gene Cullinan Located
Rev. James Cunningham fatherjbe1987@gmail.com
John Digesare edegas52@hotmail.com
Thomas Diina Located
Michael Dunford ekimcet@aol.com
Thomas Durkin tom.durkin@att.net
Gregory Fina gafinalaw@yahoo.com
Henry Finkowski hankfin@yahoo.com
John Fricano Located
Frank Ganci gengjf@adelphia.net 
John Gardon
Joseph  Garvey Deceased
Lawrence Gerow lwgerow@hotmail.com
Nicholas Giunta Located
Michael J. Gleason gleasonmj@gmail.com
Michael Glose
James Guerra Located
James Gutillo gut_man@msn.com
Richard Hall rhall@buffalo.edu 
Edmund J. Hartigan ejhartigan@gmail.com
Edward Henesey Deceased
Dennis Hickey dennishickey@directaccessexpediting.com
Paul Jackson pmjbwr@aol.com
William Jackson
Steven Jones
David Kabel dkabel7@gmial.com
Kevin Kearns kkearns@partners.org
David Kuhrt kuhrtd@yahoo.com
Paul Leising Located
Peter Leising Located
William  Lewis Deceased
Thomas Lillis lillisthomas@gmail.com
Robert Mack bobmacksm@gmail.com
Charles Martorana emartorana@barclaydamon.com
Michael Marzullo mdmarzullo2@roadrunner.com
John Masterson jrotten484@aol.com
Robert Mattick Located
Brian McGowan mggowanbrian26@gmail.com
Paul Mecca ppm17@bellsouth.net
Gregory Migdal Located
Thomas Militello Located
David Molfese Located
Joseph Mondo jmondo458@adelphia.net
Kevin Montgomery Located
Michael Montoro
Paul Morrow
Paul Murphy pmurphy805@aol.com
Thomas Nold Located
Michael O’Connell Located
Thomas Padalino padalto@tulsaschools.org
Gerald  Parks  Deceased
Donald Patterson dipatterson@edmail.com
Dominic Pecoraro
Russell  Pellerite Deceased
John  Pera Deceased
Rolando Perez
Richard Pfeifer
Charles Piazza capia33A@adelphia.net
Guy Polizzi Located
William  Quigley Deceased
Mark G. Ranallo Located
Robert Reeves reeves6@juno.com
Michael Rizzo rizzom@padmin.com
Philip Salvati pwsalvati@hotmail.com
Jerome Scherer progoatt@aol.com
Gerald Schillinger
Russell Sferlazza rsferlazza@hotmail.com
Brian Shields ionu52@hotmail.com
Michael Sikorski Located
Edward Smith evsmith@cox.net
Angelo Sorrento lsorrento@erols.com
Lawrence Spada larry.spada@gmail.com
John Spasiano mspasiano@nwcsdwnnyric.org
Franklin Stepanian Located
Kenneth Stone stonekd@comcast.net
Michael Sullivan mpsullivan79@gmail.com
Timothy Taylor
Thomas Vaccarelli Located
David Wannemacher dahoowa@aol.com
Thomas Warzel Located
David Williamson Located
Roger Wroblewski rtwroblewski@cox.net
Andrew Zalewski azalewski@mzogroup.com
Brian Zelasko bzelasko@comcast.net

6/21/2020   107 Graduates  9 Deceased