Class of 1970

Name Status
Kevin Abels
Michael Amico
Michael Andriaccio michaelscellar@aol.com
Michael Augello Missing
Ronald  Baia Deceased
Jeffrey Baker
Michael Ball
Carmen Battaglia
Francis Battaglia sunsnoozer@aol.com
Frank Battaglia frank.battaglia@abccompanies.com
William Bauer
Anthony Bellanti
James Bernas rfg326@yahoo.com
Paul Buchanan pgb52@aol.com
Robert Busch RJBusch52@msn.com
George Campos
James  Capizzi Deceased
William Cavanaugh traincpo@bellsouth.net
Angelo Chianta
John Cleary oneswipe@adelphia.net
Gerald Clum gerrycdc@aol.com
Nicholas Colangelo
Frederick Collins
Joseph Collins Missing
Gene Cullinan
Rev. James Cunningham 716-833-6276
John Digesare
Thomas Diina
Michael Dunford ekimcet@aol.com
Thomas Durkin tom.durkin@att.net
Gregory Fina
Henry Finkowski
John Fricano
Frank Ganci gengjf@adelphia.net 
John Gardon
Joseph  Garvey Deceased
Lawrence Gerow lwgerow@hotmail.com
Nicholas Giunta
Michael J. Gleason Missing
Michael Glose
David J. Gmyrek Missing
James Guerra
James Gutillo gut_man@msn.com
Richard Hall rhall@buffalo.edu 
Edmund J. Hartigan
Edward Henesey
Dennis Hickey dennishickey@directaccessexpediting.com
Paul Jackson
William Jackson Missing
Steven Jones Missing
David Kabel dkabel@gstboces.org
Kevin Kearns kkearns@partners.org
David Kuhrt dkuhrt@hotmail.com
Paul Leising
Peter Leising
William  Lewis Deceased
Thomas Lillis
Boris Lonkiewicz
Robert Mack bobmacksm@gmail.com
Charles Martorana
Michael Marzullo
John Masterson
Robert Mattick
Brian McGowan
Paul Mecca ppm17@bellsouth.net
Gregory Migdal
Thomas Militello
David Molfese
Joseph Mondo jmondo458@adelphia.net
Kevin Montgomery
Michael Montoro
Paul Morrow
Paul Murphy pmurphy805@aol.com
Thomas Nold
Michael O’Connell
Thomas Padalino padalto@tulsaschools.org
Gerald  Parks  Deceased
Donald Patterson dipatterson@edmail.com
Dominic Pecoraro
Russell  Pellerite Deceased
John  Pera Deceased
Rolando Perez
Richard Pfeifer
Charles Piazza capia33A@adelphia.net
Guy Polizzi
William  Quigley Deceased
Mark G. Ranallo
Robert Reeves reeves6@juno.com
Michael Rizzo rizzom@padmin.com
Philip Salvati
Jerome Scherer
Gerald Schillinger
Russell Sferlazza rsferlazza@hotmail.com
Brian Shields
Michael Sikorski
Edward Smith evsmith@cox.net
Angelo Sorrento lsorrento@erols.com
Lawrence Spada larry.spada@gmail.com
John Spasiano mspasiano@nwcsdwnnyric.org
Franklin Stepanian
Kenneth Stone stonekd@comcast.net
Ronald Strzyz
Michael Sullivan michael.p.sullivan@frontiernet.net
Timothy Taylor Missing
Thomas Vaccarelli
David Wannemacher dahoowa@aol.com
Thomas Warzel
David Williamson Missing
Roger Wroblewski rtwroblewski@cox.net
Andrew Zalewski azalewski@mzogroup.com
Brian Zelasko bzelasko@comcast.net

9/25/2018