Class of 1971 BFHS

Name Status
Bob Amico robert_J_amico@fngc.com
Rick Bainbridge rico@bainbridgecrew.com
Mike Basher Located
Kenneth Bihl kbihl10@aol.com
Peter Blizniak PeterB2000@msn.com
John  Boland  Deceased
Joe Bouchier joeb@trib.com
Ernie Boudet yateritas@aol.com
John K. Bowen jk_bowen@hotmail.com
Jim Brady
Bryan Byrns
Joel Calabrese
Al Cappello Located
James E. Carni
Peter J. Carr
Richard D.  Churchill  Deceased
Fran Coleman
Jim Conway Located
Jim Creighton Located
Salvatore R. Del Gaudio
Tom DeLuca Located
John Denaro
Louis P. DiChristopher bulldog669@aol.com
Tom DiStefano
Paul Donovan 373ed@aol.com
Bob Dunford Located
Mark Eagan dapede@yahoo.com
Paul Fitzpatrick
Joseph Gambino Located
Joseph Greco
Jeff Green Located
Joseph Gugliuzza
Charles Hayes
Paul Hetrich Located
Paul Hietanen
Steve Hoen Located
Robert A. Huber
Paul R. Iannello
Ray Kondrawschow Located
Karl Koniarczyk Located
Jack C. LaMattina
Robert J. Lang
Michael T. Leahy Located
Bob Liberto Located
Joe Licata Located
David E. Little
Eugene J. Mack
James Mack Located
Brian Mahr
Mike Manella Mannella.Michael@healthnow.org
Kevin Marmion k_marmion@wshein.com
Pat McKenna pmm406@aol.com
Dale M. Metzger
Robert P. Michaels
Paul Miskey paul.miskey@lvvwd.com
Rich Mozdzier Located
Emmett Murray Located
Jim Murrett
James F. Needham
Rich Nicosia
Dave Nuzzo dnuzzo@acsu.buffalo.edu
Gerry O’Sullivan josullivan56@aol.com
Bart Oddo bartoddo@hotmail.com
Paul Oliver pcoliver@juno.com
Martin A.  Oliveri  Deceased
Martin G. Oscadal
Bernie Ostanski Located
Henry Ostrowski
Daniel J. Pagliaro
Charles W. Passek
Thomas Pastore
Joe Pellerite joe.pellerite@oconnellelectric.com
Frank Pelosi frp10@aol.com
Rich Pierpaoli Located
George Polino george.polino@unisys.com
David B. Quigley dquigleytx@hotmail.com
Ed Rahill Located
Paul Ranallo Located
John Santomauro jms8177@alo.com
Leonard A.  Sapienza  Deceased
Bill Scherer william.t.scherer@gmail.com
Dave Schiralli
Jimmy Schmand Located
Bernie Scripkunas Located
John M. Sheehan john.m.sheehan@bms.com
Robert D. Smith Located
Chuck Stanley Located
Fred Stepanian mfstep@adelphia.net
Reed Stewart rcs1029@adelphia.net
Mark S. Stillwell Deceased December 25, 1978
Gerry Tourot gntouro@netscape.net
James J. Trankle
David E. Werner
Francis S. Woloszyn Billsabres@aol.com
Charles Zarbo Located
Mike Zupo Located

6/22/2020  96 Graduates  5 Deceased