Class of 1971

Name Status
Bob Amico robert_J_amico@fngc.com
Rick Bainbridge rico@bainbridgecrew.com
Mike Basher
Kenneth Bihl kbihl10@aol.com
Peter Blizniak PeterB2000@msn.com
John  Boland  Deceased
Joe Bouchier joeb@trib.com
Ernie Boudet yateritas@aol.com
John K. Bowen jk_bowen@hotmail.com
Jim Brady
Bryan Byrns Missing
Joel Calabrese
Al Cappello
James E. Carni Missing
Peter J. Carr Missing
Richard D.  Churchill  Deceased
Fran Coleman
Jim Conway
Jim Creighton
Salvatore R. Del Gaudio Missing
Tom DeLuca
John Denaro
Louis P. DiChristopher bulldog669@aol.com
Tom DiStefano
Paul Donovan 373ed@aol.com
Bob Dunford
Mark Eagan dapede@yahoo.com
Paul Fitzpatrick
Joseph Gambino
Joseph Greco
Jeff Green
Joseph Gugliuzza
Charles Hayes
Paul Hetrich
Paul Hietanen
Steve Hoen
Robert A. Huber Missing
Paul R. Iannello Missing
Ray Kondrawschow Missing
Karl Koniarczyk
Jack C. LaMattina Missing
Robert J. Lang Missing
Michael T. Leahy Missing
Bob Liberto
Joe Licata
David E. Little Missing
Eugene J. Mack Missing
James Mack
Brian Mahr
Mike Manella Mannella.Michael@healthnow.org
Kevin Marmion k_marmion@wshein.com
Pat McKenna pmm406@aol.com
Dale M. Metzger Missing
Robert P. Michaels Missing
Paul Miskey paul.miskey@lvvwd.com
Rich Mozdzier
Emmett Murray
Jim Murrett
James F. Needham Missing
Rich Nicosia
Dave Nuzzo dnuzzo@acsu.buffalo.edu
Gerry O’Sullivan josullivan56@aol.com
Bart Oddo bartoddo@hotmail.com
Paul Oliver pcoliver@juno.com
Martin A.  Oliveri  Deceased
Martin G. Oscadal Missing
Bernie Ostanski
Henry Ostrowski
Daniel J. Pagliaro Missing
Charles W. Passek Missing
Thomas Pastore Missing
Joe Pellerite joe.pellerite@oconnellelectric.com
Frank Pelosi frp10@aol.com
Rich Pierpaoli
George Polino george.polino@unisys.com
David B. Quigley dquigleytx@hotmail.com
Ed Rahill
Paul Ranallo
John Santomauro jms8177@alo.com
Leonard A.  Sapienza  Deceased
Bill Scherer william.t.scherer@gmail.com
Dave Schiralli
Jimmy Schmand
Bernie Scripkunas
John M. Sheehan john.m.sheehan@bms.com
Robert D. Smith
Chuck Stanley
Fred Stepanian mfstep@adelphia.net
Reed Stewart rcs1029@adelphia.net
Mark S. Stillwell Missing
Gerry Tourot gntouro@netscape.net
James J. Trankle Missing
David E. Werner Missing
Francis S. Woloszyn Billsabres@aol.com
Charles Zarbo
Mike Zupo

6/28/2018